مرحبًا بكم في استئناف الهجرة إلى كندا ومحامي كفالة الزوج

وقت الاتصال

الإثنين-السبت: 9.00-18.00

شارلوت تاون هي أكبر مدينة وعاصمة جزيرة الأمير إدوارد. تسمى جزيرة الأمير إدوارد "منطقة الحديقة" بأرضها الصالحة للزراعة وتفاني مواطنيها للحدائق والبساتين. كما يشيرون إليها باسم "حديقة الخليج" أو "جزيرة الأعشاب" أو "مليون مزرعة فدان" أو "أبيجويت" أو "مينيغو" أو "جزيرة الأمير إدوارد" أو "الجزيرة". 

وهي جزيرة محاطة بالمحيط الأطلسي ، وتقع على الساحل الشرقي لكندا ، بين نيو برونزويك ، ونوفا سكوشيا ، وكيبيك ، ونيوفاوندلاند ، ولابرادور ، في خليج سانت لورانس. وهي واحدة من المقاطعات الأطلسية الأربعة في البلاد ، وهي الأصغر والأكثر خضرة. 

وهي متصلة بالقارة من خلال جسر الكونفدرالية الذي يبلغ طوله ثلاثة عشر كيلومترًا ، وهو أطول الجسور المستمرة في عدة أجزاء من العالم ، ويفصلها عن نيو برونزويك ، مضيق نورثمبرلاند. تبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية 5.660 كيلومتر مربع (المركز الوطني الثالث عشر).

بالإضافة إلى العاصمة شارلوت تاون ، والمعروفة باسم "مهد الاتحاد الكندي" ، هناك مدن رئيسية أخرى: ستراتفورد ، كورنوال ، وسمرسايد ، بالإضافة إلى بعض المدن الثانوية أو المدن: مونتاج ، كنسينغتون ، سوريس ، ألبرتون ، وجورج تاون ، من بين أمور أخرى. 

موضوعات الهجرة الهامة في شارلوت تاون مبينة أدناه

حول جواز سفرك استئناف الهجرة ومحامي كفالة الزوج

حول جواز سفرك

تحتل كندا المرتبة السابعة في مؤشر القوة ، حيث يتيح جواز السفر زيارة 173 دولة بدون تأشيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن تكلفته $ 160 لمدة عشر سنوات تتطلب 15 ساعة من العمل عند الحد الأدنى للأجور ، وهو ما يفسر هذه النتيجة.

قراءة المزيد

بعض الحقائق الرائعة عن شارلوت تاون ، جزيرة الأمير إدوارد

شعبية شارلوت تاون تجعلها واحدة من أهم المناطق للمهاجرين. عدد المهاجرين هو 10% تقريبًا من إجمالي السكان هنا. معظم المهاجرين من الصينيين. ثم هناك بريطانيون وأمريكيون. يتحدث الناس الهولندية والفرنسية والإنجليزية والعربية والماندرين.

الهجرة في شارلوت تاون ، جزيرة الأمير إدوارد

لدى كندا برنامج يسمى الدخول السريع لتسهيل الهجرة في جزيرة الأمير إدوارد.

معيار الأهلية الأساسي هو التأهل وفقًا لمتطلبات الدخول السريع الفيدرالي. ثم يتعين على المرشح إرسال نيته للعيش في المحافظة. إذا تم اختياره ، سيحصل المرشح على ترشيح المقاطعة. يمنح 600 نقطة بموجب نظام نقاط الدخول السريع ، وهذا يكاد يكون مضمونًا أن تتم دعوته لإرسال طلب الإقامة الدائمة. 

السفر للخارج استئناف الهجرة ومحامي كفالة الزوج

السفر إلى الخارج

ككندي ، يمكنك استكشاف أكثر بكثير من الآخرين. تحتاج إلى إجراء بحثك قبل المغادرة للتأكد من حصولك على تأشيرة قبل الوصول إلى البلد أو أحيانًا في المطار نفسه. على أي حال ، إليك بعض التذكيرات:

قراءة المزيد

نذكرك بأن نظام الهجرة الوافدة السريع تم تنفيذه في 1 يناير 2015. إنه مرشح لاختيار أفضل المرشحين المؤهلين تحت أحد برامج العمال المؤهلين ، والحرف الماهرة ، والتجربة الكندية. 

إن الحصول على دعم مقاطعة أو صاحب عمل مهم للغاية. المناطق التي لديها ، حتى الآن ، برامج خاصة تتكيف مع النظام الفيدرالي هي نوفا سكوشيا ، ساسكاتشوان ، كولومبيا البريطانية ، و PEI. 

رسوم الطلب هي $ 300.

الحصول على جواز سفر كندي استئناف الهجرة ومحامي كفالة الزوج

احصل على جواز سفر

الحصول على جواز سفر سهل إلى حد ما هذه الأيام. يمكن لأي شخص من الجنسية الكندية التقدم بطلب للحصول على جواز سفر. من يتقدم بطلب للحصول على جواز سفر: للتقدم بطلب للحصول على جواز سفر ، يمكنك ملء النموذج عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك طباعته قبل ذلك ...

قراءة المزيد

تقييم مجاني عبر الإنترنت

أحدث الأخبار

 أسهل مقاطعة للهجرة إلى كندا

أسهل مقاطعة للهجرة إلى كندا

27 أكتوبر 2019بواسطة دايل كارول

في الوقت الحاضر ، الهجرة في البلدان الأجنبية موضوع ساخن. يمكن أن يكون من أجل العمل ، أو لغرض الدراسة ، وأخيرًا ، للحصول على حياة مستقرة. من بين كل

 مطلوب كشف حساب مصرفي لطلب تأشيرة كندا

مطلوب كشف حساب مصرفي لطلب تأشيرة كندا

16 أكتوبر 2019بواسطة دايل كارول

في هذا العصر المعاصر ، أصبحت كندا الوجهات الشهيرة للهجرة في العالم. تتمتع بسمعة كونها دولة متنوعة ، و

كم تحتاج من المال للهجرة في كندا؟

كم تحتاج من المال للهجرة في كندا؟

6 أكتوبر 2019بواسطة دايل كارول

يعد اقتصاد كندا من أقوى الاقتصادات في العالم. كندا هي عاشر أكبر الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الاسمي و 16 من حيث الناتج المحلي الإجمالي حسب تعادل القوة الشرائية في العالم. ذلك

arالعربية

Welcome To Canada Immigration Appeal & Spousal Sponsorship Lawyer

Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00

Charlottetown is the largest city and the capital of Prince Edward Island. Prince Edward Island is called the “Garden Province” for its arable land and the dedication of its citizens for its gardens and orchards. Also, they refer to it as the “Gulf Garden,” “Weed Island,” “Million Acre Farm,” “Abegweit,” “Minegoo,” “PEI,” or “The Island.” 

It is an island surrounded by the Atlantic Ocean, located on the eastern coast of Canada, between New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Quebec, and Newfoundland, and Labrador, in the Gulf of St. Lawrence. It is one of the four Atlantic provinces of the country, the smallest and most green. 

It is connected to the continent by the thirteen kilometers long Confederation bridge, the longest of the continuous bridges of several sections of the world, and separates it from New Brunswick, the Strait of Northumberland. Its area covers 5,660 km2 in total (the thirteenth national position).

In addition to the capital Charlottetown, known as the “Cradle of the Canadian Confederation,” there are other primary cities: Stratford, Cornwall, and Summerside, as well as some secondary or towns: Montague, Kensington, Souris, Alberton, and Georgetown, among others. 

Important Immigration matters in Charlottetown are shown below

About your passport Immigration Appeal & Spousal Sponsorship Lawyer

About your passport

Canada ranks seventh in the index of strength, as the passport makes it possible to visit 173 countries without a visa. Its cost of $ 160 for ten years, however, requires 15 hours of work at minimum wage, which explains this result.

Read More

Some fascinating facts about Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

The popularity of Charlottetown makes it one of the most significant areas for immigrants. The number of immigrants is Almost 10% of the total population here. Most of the immigrants are Chinese. Then there are British and Americans. The people speak Dutch, French, English, Arabic, and mandarin.

Immigration in Charlottetown, PEI

Canada has a program called express entry for the ease of migration in PEI.

The primary eligibility criterion is to qualify under the requirements of the Federal Express Entry. Then the candidate has to send his intention to live in the province. If chosen, the candidate will receive a provincial nomination. It gives 600 points under the Express Entry s point system, and this almost guarantees to be invited to send the application for permanent residence. 

Traveling abroad Immigration Appeal & Spousal Sponsorship Lawyer

Traveling abroad

As a Canadian, you can explore far more than others. You need to do your research before you leave to make sure you get a visa before arriving in the country or sometimes at the airport itself. In any case, here are some reminders:

Read More

We remind you that the Immigration  Entry Express system implemented on January 1, 2015. It is a filter to select the best eligible candidates under one of the federal Qualified Workers, Skilled Trades, and Canadian Experience programs. 

Having the support of a province or an employer is extremely important. The regions that, until now, have special programs adapted to the federal system are Nova Scotia, Saskatchewan, British Columbia, and PEI. 

The application fee is $ 300.

Get a Canadian passport Immigration Appeal & Spousal Sponsorship Lawyer

Get a passport

Getting a Passport is rather easy these days. Anyone of Canadian nationality can apply for a passport. Who to apply for a passport application:To apply for a passport, you can fill out the form online. However, you must then print it before ...

Read More

Free online assessment

Latest News

Easiest Province to Immigrate to Canada

Easiest Province to Immigrate to Canada

October 27, 2019BY Dale Carroll

Nowadays, immigration in foreign countries is a hot topic. It can be for job, study purpose, and lastly, for getting a settled life. Among all the

Bank Statement Needed for Canada Visa Application

Bank Statement Needed for Canada Visa Application

October 16, 2019BY Dale Carroll

In this contemporary era, Canada has become the world’s famous destinations for immigration. It has the reputation of being a diverse country, an

How Much Money do You Need to Immigrate in Canada?

How Much Money do You Need to Immigrate in Canada?

October 6, 2019BY Dale Carroll

The economy of Canada is one of the strongest in the World. Canada is the 10th largest GDP by nominal and 16th largest GDP by PPP in the world. It

en_USEnglish