欢迎来到加拿大移民上诉和配偶赞助律师

联系时间

周一至周六:9.00-18.00

给我们发邮件

夏洛特敦是爱德华王子岛最大的城市和首都。爱德华王子岛因其耕地面积和其居民对花园和果园的奉献而被称为“花园省”。此外,他们将其称为“海湾花园”,“杂草岛”,“百万英亩农场”,“阿贝格维特”,“ Minegoo”,“ PEI”或“ The Island”。 

它是一个被大西洋包围的岛屿,位于加拿大东海岸,在新劳伦斯湾,新斯科舍省,魁北克和纽芬兰与圣劳伦斯湾的拉布拉多之间。它是该国四个大西洋省份之一,面积最小,绿色最多。 

它通过十三公里长的联邦桥与该大陆相连,这是世界上几个地区中最长的连续桥,并将其与诺森伯兰海峡新不伦瑞克分开。它的总面积为5660平方公里(第13位)。

除了首都夏洛特敦(被称为“加拿大联邦摇篮”)外,还有其他主要城市:斯特拉特福德,康沃尔和萨默赛德,以及一些二级或城镇:蒙塔古,肯辛顿,苏里斯,艾伯顿和乔治敦,其中。 

夏洛特敦的重要移民事项如下所示

关于您的护照移民上诉和配偶赞助律师

关于你的护照

加拿大的实力指数排名第七,因为护照使无需签证即可访问173个国家。但是,其$ 160的成本为十年,需要以最低工资工作15小时,这解释了这一结果。

阅读更多

关于爱德华王子岛夏洛特敦的一些有趣的事实

夏洛特敦的受欢迎程度使其成为最重要的移民地区之一。移民人数几乎是这里总人口的10%。大多数移民是中国人。然后是英国人和美国人。人们讲荷兰语,法语,英语,阿拉伯语和普通话。

PEI夏洛特敦的移民

加拿大有一项名为“快速入境”的计划,目的是简化PEI的迁移。

主要资格标准是符合联邦快递入境规定的条件。然后候选人必须发送他打算在该省居住的意向。如果选择,候选人将获得省提名。在Express Entry的积分系统下,该积分可以得到600分,几乎可以保证被邀请发送其永久居留的申请。 

出国旅游移民上诉和配偶赞助律师

出国旅游

作为加拿大人,您可以进行的探索远远超过其他人。您需要在离开之前进行研究,以确保在到达该国之前或有时在机场本身之前获得签证。无论如何,这里有一些提醒:

阅读更多

我们谨在此提醒您,2015年1月1日实施了Immigration Entry Express系统。它是根据联邦合格工人,技术工人和加拿大经验计划之一选择最合格候选人的筛选器。 

得到一个省或雇主的支持非常重要。迄今为止,拥有适用于联邦系统的特殊计划的地区是新斯科舍省,萨斯喀彻温省,不列颠哥伦比亚省和PEI。 

申请费为$ 300。

获得加拿大护照移民上诉和配偶赞助律师

领护照

这些天,获取护照相当容易。具有加拿大国籍的任何人都可以申请护照。谁申请护照申请:要申请护照,您可以在线填写表格。但是,您必须在...之前打印它。

阅读更多

免费在线评估

最新消息

最容易移民加拿大的省

最容易移民加拿大的省

2019年10月27日通过 戴尔·卡罗尔

如今,外国移民是一个热门话题。它可以用于工作,学习目的,最后可以用于安定的生活。在所有

加拿大签证申请所需的银行对账单

加拿大签证申请所需的银行对账单

2019年10月16日通过 戴尔·卡罗尔

在这个当代时代,加拿大已成为世界著名的移民目的地。它的声誉是一个多元化的国家,

您需要多少钱才能移民加拿大?

您需要多少钱才能移民加拿大?

2019年10月6日通过 戴尔·卡罗尔

加拿大的经济是世界上最强劲的经济之一。按名义价值计算,加拿大是世界第十大生产国,按购买力平价计算是全球第十六大生产国。它

zh_CN简体中文

Welcome To Canada Immigration Appeal & Spousal Sponsorship Lawyer

Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00

Charlottetown is the largest city and the capital of Prince Edward Island. Prince Edward Island is called the “Garden Province” for its arable land and the dedication of its citizens for its gardens and orchards. Also, they refer to it as the “Gulf Garden,” “Weed Island,” “Million Acre Farm,” “Abegweit,” “Minegoo,” “PEI,” or “The Island.” 

It is an island surrounded by the Atlantic Ocean, located on the eastern coast of Canada, between New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Quebec, and Newfoundland, and Labrador, in the Gulf of St. Lawrence. It is one of the four Atlantic provinces of the country, the smallest and most green. 

It is connected to the continent by the thirteen kilometers long Confederation bridge, the longest of the continuous bridges of several sections of the world, and separates it from New Brunswick, the Strait of Northumberland. Its area covers 5,660 km2 in total (the thirteenth national position).

In addition to the capital Charlottetown, known as the “Cradle of the Canadian Confederation,” there are other primary cities: Stratford, Cornwall, and Summerside, as well as some secondary or towns: Montague, Kensington, Souris, Alberton, and Georgetown, among others. 

Important Immigration matters in Charlottetown are shown below

About your passport Immigration Appeal & Spousal Sponsorship Lawyer

About your passport

Canada ranks seventh in the index of strength, as the passport makes it possible to visit 173 countries without a visa. Its cost of $ 160 for ten years, however, requires 15 hours of work at minimum wage, which explains this result.

Read More

Some fascinating facts about Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

The popularity of Charlottetown makes it one of the most significant areas for immigrants. The number of immigrants is Almost 10% of the total population here. Most of the immigrants are Chinese. Then there are British and Americans. The people speak Dutch, French, English, Arabic, and mandarin.

Immigration in Charlottetown, PEI

Canada has a program called express entry for the ease of migration in PEI.

The primary eligibility criterion is to qualify under the requirements of the Federal Express Entry. Then the candidate has to send his intention to live in the province. If chosen, the candidate will receive a provincial nomination. It gives 600 points under the Express Entry s point system, and this almost guarantees to be invited to send the application for permanent residence. 

Traveling abroad Immigration Appeal & Spousal Sponsorship Lawyer

Traveling abroad

As a Canadian, you can explore far more than others. You need to do your research before you leave to make sure you get a visa before arriving in the country or sometimes at the airport itself. In any case, here are some reminders:

Read More

We remind you that the Immigration  Entry Express system implemented on January 1, 2015. It is a filter to select the best eligible candidates under one of the federal Qualified Workers, Skilled Trades, and Canadian Experience programs. 

Having the support of a province or an employer is extremely important. The regions that, until now, have special programs adapted to the federal system are Nova Scotia, Saskatchewan, British Columbia, and PEI. 

The application fee is $ 300.

Get a Canadian passport Immigration Appeal & Spousal Sponsorship Lawyer

Get a passport

Getting a Passport is rather easy these days. Anyone of Canadian nationality can apply for a passport. Who to apply for a passport application:To apply for a passport, you can fill out the form online. However, you must then print it before ...

Read More

Free online assessment

Latest News

Easiest Province to Immigrate to Canada

Easiest Province to Immigrate to Canada

October 27, 2019BY Dale Carroll

Nowadays, immigration in foreign countries is a hot topic. It can be for job, study purpose, and lastly, for getting a settled life. Among all the

Bank Statement Needed for Canada Visa Application

Bank Statement Needed for Canada Visa Application

October 16, 2019BY Dale Carroll

In this contemporary era, Canada has become the world’s famous destinations for immigration. It has the reputation of being a diverse country, an

How Much Money do You Need to Immigrate in Canada?

How Much Money do You Need to Immigrate in Canada?

October 6, 2019BY Dale Carroll

The economy of Canada is one of the strongest in the World. Canada is the 10th largest GDP by nominal and 16th largest GDP by PPP in the world. It

en_USEnglish