欢迎来到加拿大移民上诉和配偶担保律师

联系时间

周一至周六:9.00-18.00

给我们发邮件
加拿大十大最适合工作的城市

2021 年 10 月 7 日通过 移民加拿大

有兴趣持工作签证来加拿大吗?如果您还没有找到雇主,您可能需要使用以下信息来帮助您集中精力寻找工作。 

下面的每个城市都提供了一些令人难以置信的工作机会、便利设施和工作环境。 

安大略省多伦多市

如果您精通金融或精明的企业家,那么多伦多可能是您的最佳选择。 

众所周知 加拿大的 #1 创业中心,这意味着对于那些利用安大略省移民提名计划 (OINP) 企业家流的人和利用雇主工作机会的外国工人流的人来说,这是一个丰富的机会。 

不列颠哥伦比亚省萨里

萨里是加拿大发展速度第三快的城市,充满机遇。 

排名靠前的行业是先进制造业、清洁能源、医疗保健、教育和农业。这座城市拥有蓬勃发展的高科技产业以及 8,000 家商业和工业企业在全球供应链中发挥着重要作用.

如果您想在素里创业,那么您一定会喜欢住在温哥华都会区的中心地带,靠近美国边境,并可以使用素里本身提供的所有便利设施。 

魁北克省蒙特利尔

当您想到魁北克时,您可能不会想到“技术中心”,但蒙特利尔已经证明自己是主要 STEM 行业的竞争者。蒙特利尔是航空航天、电子产品、制药、软件工程和电信行业的领导者。 

这座城市内有大量屡获殊荣的雇主可供选择.打算在加拿大开展新业务的移民会发现,蒙特利尔是全国最有利于商业的气候之一,这要归功于低税率和对各行各业的公司的大量激励措施。

不列颠哥伦比亚省兰利

兰利不断增长的就业率意味着世界各地的求职者都有大量机会。家庭收入中位数为 $77,507,工资高,机会稳定。  

这是一个美妙的小镇环境,您可以无车居住,下班后您将可以享受节日、当地购物和各种餐厅。 

阿尔伯塔省卡尔加里

卡尔加里在航空航天、能源、金融服务、数字媒体和技术领域提供了大量机会。这是一个完全现代化的城市,位于一个正在经历严重技术劳动力短缺的省份。

这些短缺严重到足以让艾伯塔省支持一些相当激进的移民计划。现在是申请他们的一项计划或一项工作的最佳时机。 

不列颠哥伦比亚省温哥华

虽然生活成本很高,但温哥华仍然是不列颠哥伦比亚省最适合生活和工作的地区之一。多元化的经济意味着在国际贸易、电影和电视行业、制造业、科技行业、制造业、采矿业等领域存在大量机会。 

工资很高,而且有多种计划可以让移民获得签证。这些计划具有竞争力,但对某些技术熟练的员工开放,尤其是那些在医疗保健和生物技术方面具有竞争力的员工。 

萨斯喀彻温省萨斯卡通

石油和天然气在萨斯卡通的机会格局中占主导地位,尽管世界上最大的公开交易的铀公司 Cameco 的总部设在这里。萨斯喀彻温省本身拥有丰富的自然资源,这为其许多居民带来了繁荣。还有蓬勃发展的生命科学和生物质产业。

许多具有分享技能的移民将能够利用萨斯喀彻温省移民提名计划 (SINP)。不一定非要从事石油和天然气行业才能供不应求:目前的短缺包括社会工作者、幼儿教育工作者、医学实验室技术人员和医学超声医师。 

不列颠哥伦比亚省基洛纳

基洛纳的前 5 个行业是医疗保健、制造业、科技、农业和旅游业。有一个蓬勃发展的研发部门致力于解决任何数量的技术问题和问题,尤其是在航空和国防领域。 

这座城市美丽且发展迅速,到处都是海滩、户外活动以及无与伦比的美酒佳肴。 

安大略省布兰特福德

布兰特福德的重点行业包括先进制造、影视、食品和饮料制造、塑料和橡胶制品、仓储和物流。当地经济健康,有很多工作机会可供探索。 

企业家可能希望认真考虑这个繁荣的社区,因为它位于沿线的便利位置 主要交通走廊.现在布兰特福德正在开展业务保留和扩张计划 

魁北克省魁北克市

魁北克市拥有加拿大最高的人均研究人员比例,所有研究人员都在前沿领域。这座城市有 400 家实验室、研究中心和研发公司可供选择,这里充满了令人兴奋的机会,高技能人才可以抓住大量高薪、具有挑战性的工作。

这座城市为移民提供具有竞争力的生活成本和大量服务,这些服务在移民抵达时即可使用,包括住房、迎宾服务、家庭支持、法语培训,以及为持开放许可证的配偶或个人与就业专家进行个性化会面拥有临时工作许可的人希望找到更稳定的工作机会。 

加拿大需要哪些工作?

2021 年符合快速入境条件的联邦技术工人职业包括:

  • 高级管理人员
  • 财务经理
  • 人力资源经理
  • 采购经理
  • 工程经理
  • 建筑和科学经理
  • 计算机和 IT 经理
  • 教育工作者
  • 消防员
  • 农业、园艺、水产养殖经理
  • 许多行业的主管
  • 各行各业的科学家
  • 各行各业的工程师
  • 各行各业的医疗专业人员

您可能会惊讶地发现其他职业,例如图形技术员、行政助理,甚至面包师。您可以从加拿大政府获得快速通道、需求职业的完整列表, 这里

您是希望移民加拿大的熟练员工吗?

即使您有资格获得热门职业移民到一个新国家也并不容易。向我们经验丰富的移民律师寻求帮助。我们的律师拥有数十年的经验,能说流利的普通话和旁遮普语,并致力于帮助您找到工作、学习、获得永久居留权或获得加拿大公民身份的正确途径。

请致电我们的萨里办公室开始 (604) 394-2777 今天。

我们在移民问题上经验丰富,并自豪地为全球人民服务。我们的目标是使移民过程像水一样容易。

查看所有帖子
zh_CN简体中文

Welcome To Canada Immigration Appeal & Spousal Sponsorship Lawyer

Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00

The Top 10 Best Cities to Work in Canada

October 7, 2021BY Dale Carroll

Interested in coming to Canada on a work visa? If you haven’t found an employer yet you may want to use the information below to help you focus your job search. 

Each of the cities below offers some incredible job opportunities, amenities, and work environments. 

Toronto, Ontario

If you are skilled in finance or are a savvy entrepreneur then Toronto might be the place for you. 

It’s known for being Canada’s #1 start-up hub, which means a wealth of opportunity both for those taking advantage of the Ontario Immigrant Nominee Program (OINP) Entrepreneur Stream and those taking advantage of the employer job offer foreign worker stream. 

Surrey, British Columbia

Surrey is Canada’s third fastest-growing city, and it’s bursting with opportunity. 

The top industries are advanced manufacturing, clean energy, healthcare, education, and agriculture. The city has a booming high-tech sector as well as 8,000 commercial and industrial businesses that play vital roles in worldwide supply chains.

If you’re thinking of starting a business in Surrey then you’ll love being in the heart of the Vancouver metro area, being close to the US border, and getting access to all the amenities that Surrey itself has to offer. 

Montreal, Quebec

You might not think “tech hub” when you think about Quebec, but Montreal has definitely proven itself to be a contender in major STEM industries. Montreal is a leader in the aerospace, electronic goods, pharmaceuticals, software engineering, and telecommunications industries. 

There are a wealth of award-winning employers to choose from within this city. Immigrants who intend to start a new business in Canada will find Montreal offers one of the most business-friendly climates in the nation thanks to low tax rates and plenty of incentives for companies of every stripe.

Langley, British Columbia

Growing employment rates in Langley mean plenty of opportunity for job-seekers around the world. With a median household income of $77,507 the wages are high and the opportunities stable.  

It’s a fantastic small-town environment that you can live in car-free, and when you’re off work you’ll be able to enjoy festivals, local shopping, and a wide variety of restaurants. 

Calgary, Alberta

Calgary offers a wealth of opportunities in the aerospace, energy, financial services, digital media and technology sectors. It’s a thoroughly modern city in a province that’s experiencing some serious skilled labor shortages.

These shortages are serious enough for Alberta to back some fairly aggressive immigration initiatives. There’s never been a better time to apply for one of their programs, or for one of their jobs. 

Vancouver, British Columbia

While the cost of living is high, Vancouver remains one of the most desirable areas in BC to live and work. A diverse economy means there’s a wealth of opportunities in international trade, the film and television industry, manufacturing, tech sector, manufacturing, mining, and more. 

Wages are high and multiple programs exist to get visas into immigrant hands. These programs are competitive but are wide open to certain skilled employees, especially those with competitive degrees in health care and biotech. 

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Oil and gas dominate the opportunity landscape in Saskatoon, though the world’s largest publicly traded uranium company, Cameco, holds its headquarters here. Saskatchewan itself has a wealth of natural resources and this has offered prosperity to many of its residents. There is also a thriving life sciences and biomass industry.

Many immigrants with skills to share will be able to take advantage of the Saskatchewan Immigrant Nominee Program (SINP). You don’t have to be in oil and gas to be in-demand: current shortages include social workers, early childhood educators, medical lab technologists, and medical sonographers. 

Kelowna, British Columbia

The top 5 industries in Kelowna are healthcare, manufacturing, technology, agriculture, and tourism. There’s a thriving R&D sector working on any number of technological problems and issues, especially in aviation and defense. 

The city is beautiful and growing fast, and it’s full of beaches, outdoor activities, and a food and wine scene that are pretty hard to beat. 

Brantford, Ontario

Key sectors in Brantford include advanced manufacturing, film and television, food and beverage manufacturing, plastics and rubber products, warehousing, and logistics. The local economy is healthy, with plenty of job opportunities to explore. 

Entrepreneurs might want to give this thriving community a serious look for its convenient location along a major transportation corridor. Right now Brantford is working on a Business Retention and Expansion program 

Quebec City, Quebec

Quebec City plays host to Canada’s highest ratio of researchers per capita, all in cutting-edge fields. With 400 laboratories, research centers, and R&D companies to choose from, this city is bursting with exciting opportunities for highly-skilled individuals to seize a wealth of high-paying, challenging jobs.

This city offers a competitive cost of living and tons of services to immigrants that are available right on arrival, including access to housing, welcome services, support for families, French language training, and personalized meetings with employment specialists for spouses on open permits or individuals with temporary work permits who want to find more stable opportunities. 

Which jobs are in-demand in Canada?

Express Entry eligible Federal skilled worker occupations for 2021 include:

  • Senior managers
  • Financial managers
  • Human resources managers
  • Purchasing managers
  • Engineering managers
  • Architecture and science managers
  • Computer and IT managers
  • Educators
  • Fire Fighters
  • Agricultural, horticultural, aquaculture managers
  • Supervisors across many industries
  • Scientists of every stripe
  • Engineers of every stripe
  • Medical professionals of every stripe

There are other occupations you might be surprised to find, like graphic arts technicians, administrative assistants, even bakers. You can get the full list of fast track, in-demand occupations from the Canadian government, here

Are you a skilled employee hoping to immigrate to Canada?

Even if you’re qualified with an in-demand occupation immigration to a new country isn’t easy. Get help from our experienced immigration attorneys. Our attorneys have decades of experience, speak fluent Mandarin and Punjabi, and are committed to helping you find the right path to work, study, obtain permanent residency, or obtain Canadian Citizenship.

Get started by calling our Surrey office at (604) 394-2777 today.

en_USEnglish