مرحبًا بكم في استئناف الهجرة إلى كندا ومحامي كفالة الزوج

وقت الاتصال

الإثنين-السبت: 9.00-18.00

 كيفية تجديد تصريح العمل المفتوح في كندا

19 أبريل 2020بواسطة دايل كارول

من المهم معرفة كيفية تجديد تصريح العمل المفتوح في كندا؟ تصريح العمل المفتوح يعني نوعًا من تصريح العمل غير الخاص بالوظيفة. هذا يعني أن الأشخاص المتقدمين للحصول على تصريح عمل مفتوح في كندا لا يحتاجون إلى إظهار شيء مثل عرض العمل. من الضروري الحصول على تصريح عمل للطلاب الدوليين والأشخاص حيث تسمح لهم هذه الوثيقة بكسب الرزق في الدولة.

لذا ، لمواصلة كسب العمل الصغير أو أي نوع من العمل ، يجب تجديد تصريح العمل بمجرد أن تنتهي صلاحيته. علاوة على ذلك ، يسمح تصريح العمل المفتوح للشخص بالبقاء في كندا مع إذن للعمل في أي نوع من الوظائف. في المقابل ، تتم معالجة طلب الهجرة للشخص للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة.

يوصى بأن يتقدم شخص بطلب تجديد تصريح العمل المفتوح في كندا قبل شهر على الأقل من انتهاء صلاحيته. وقبل ذلك ، من المهم جمع جميع الوثائق اللازمة للتطبيق الصحيح الكامل. في القسم التالي ، سنرى كيفية تجديد تصريح العمل المفتوح في كندا.

كيفية تجديد تصريح العمل المفتوح

عادة ، لتجديد تصاريح العمل في كندا ، هناك حاجة إلى تقييم تأثير سوق العمل ، وهو أمر صعب للغاية ويكاد يكون من المستحيل الحصول عليه في الاقتصاد التنافسي. ولكن بما أن التقدم للحصول على تصريح عمل مفتوح لا يحتاج إلى مواصفات وظيفية ، فيمكن للشخص تجديد التصريح بدون تقييم تأثير سوق العمل. فيما يلي الخطوات البسيطة لتجديد تصريح العمل المفتوح في كندا:

الخطوة 1: الاستعداد

يجب على مقدم الطلب أولاً أن يمر بالعملية الكاملة لملء نموذج الطلب والوثائق المطلوبة من الموقع. من السهل والكفء التقديم عبر الإنترنت. أيضًا ، يجب أن يكون الدفع عبر الإنترنت ، لذلك يجب على مقدم الطلب أن يكون لديه بطاقة ائتمان أو بطاقة خصم جاهزة. إلى جانب ذلك ، يجب تحديد مقدم الطلب للتقديم قبل 30 يومًا على الأقل من انتهاء تصريح العمل الحالي. استمارة الطلب متاحة في IRCC موقع الكتروني.

الخطوة الثانية: تجميع المستندات المطلوبة

  • أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، في حالة الموظف ، يجب أن يكون لديه ورقة تسجيل عمل أو خطاب عرض. يجب أن يوقع المدير على عقد العمل. وإذا لم يكن يعمل حاليًا ، فليس من الضروري تقديم أي وثيقة عمل بموجب تصريح عمل مفتوح.

للطالب ، مطلوب أيضا إثبات الأنشطة الأكاديمية ؛ على سبيل المثال ، نسخة أو شهادة مؤقتة من الجامعة المقيدة. مطلوب نسخة من تصريح الدراسة للطالب أيضا. هذا مطلوب بمعنى أن تصريح التسجيل والدراسة كلاهما يظهران معًا صحة مقدم الطلب.

  • ثانيًا ، مطلوب نسخة مصورة أو نسخة ممسوحة ضوئيًا من جواز السفر. يجب أن تُظهر النسخة الممسوحة ضوئيًا صفحة (صفحات) المعلومات الشخصية ، وتاريخ الإصدار وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية ، ومعلومات التأشيرة ، والصفحات التي بها تأشيرات سفر مع جواز السفر.
  • للطلاب وغير الموظفين ، مطلوب أيضا بيان مالي. سيذكر هذا الدعم المالي لمقدم الطلب للعيش على الأقل في كندا لمدة عام كامل. سيقدم كشف الحساب المصرفي الأخير هذه المعلومات ، لذا فإن إظهار كشف حساب مصرفي حديث يكفي لمقدم الطلب. بالنسبة للطالب ، يتم قبول خطاب الدعم المالي من أولياء الأمور مع توقيعهم. يساعد هذا المستند ، على وجه الخصوص ، على ضمان أنه حتى لو لم يحصل الشخص على وظيفة ، فإن هناك احتياطيًا ماليًا للبقاء في البلد بشكل قانوني.
  • يحتاج مقدم الطلب أيضًا إلى إظهار دليل على العلاقة إما من خلال شهادة زواج أو لشخص غير متزوج من خلال شهادة الميلاد.
  • وأخيرًا ، يحتاج مقدم الطلب إلى توفير القياسات الحيوية لبصماته وصوره جسديًا في مركز التطبيق. ولكن ، إذا كان المتقدم قد قدم القياسات الحيوية بالفعل ، فليس من الضروري مرة أخرى.

الخطوة 3: رسوم التقديم

يجب أن يكون لدى مقدم الطلب مستند الدفع لتقديمه ، ويأتي هذا بعد دفع الرسوم. تبلغ رسوم تجديد تصريح العمل المفتوح حوالي CAN$100. يجب دفع هذا عبر الإنترنت من خلال بطاقة الائتمان أو بطاقة الخصم. يلزم دفع رسوم بيومترية إضافية قدرها CAN$80 إذا لم تكن القياسات الحيوية قد تمت بالفعل.

الخطوة 4: تعبئة النموذج وتقديمه

في موقع IRCC على الإنترنت ، يجب على مقدم الطلب الآن إنشاء حساب وملء نموذج الطلب تمامًا بقائمة مراجعة المستندات. بمجرد ملء نموذج الطلب والتحقق منه ، يكون مقدم الطلب جاهزًا الآن لإرسال النموذج مع المستندات التي تم التحقق منها. وبالتالي ، يتم إكمال الطلب عبر الإنترنت.

الخطوة 5: الحصول على تصريح عمل مفتوح مجدد

بمجرد تقديم الطلب ، تقوم اللجنة بمراجعة الطلب وإخطاره بالنتيجة بعد الانتهاء من المراجعة. يستغرق إجمالي وقت المعالجة على الإنترنت حوالي 3 أشهر. لذلك ، حتى إذا كان مقدم الطلب لديه تصريح عمل مفتوح منتهي الصلاحية ، فإن حالة الطلب يمكن أن تسمح له / لها بمواصلة العمل حتى وصول الوثيقة المجددة.

أنواع تصريح العمل المفتوح

يوجد بالفعل نوعان مختلفان من تصريح العمل المفتوح ، ويمكن لمقدم الطلب اختيار التجديد من تصريح عمل مفتوح إلى آخر.

سد تصريح العمل المفتوح

الأول هو تصريح عمل تجسير مفتوح (BOWP). يسمح هذا النوع من تصاريح العمل المفتوحة للشخص العامل بالفعل بالتقدم للحصول على التجديد. تنطبق المنحة على أولئك الذين تبقى لديهم أربعة أشهر حتى انتهاء تصريح العمل المفتوح الحالي ويتم تقييمه بشكل إيجابي من قبل أي احتياجات طبية أو فئة الأطفال.

تصريح عمل مفتوح منتظم

النوع الآخر من تصاريح العمل المفتوحة هو التصريح العادي المرتبط بطلب الإقامة الدائمة. إذا تقدم شخص بطلب للحصول على إقامة دائمة ويتطلع الآن إلى البقاء في البلاد حتى تتم الموافقة على استئنافه ، فإن هذا الشخص مؤهل للحصول على تصريح عمل منتظم مفتوح. وهذا يعني أن الشخص لديه طلب إقامة دائمة في إطار عملية بموجب قانون الزوج أو لأسباب إنسانية ورأفة.

خاتمة

أحد الجوانب الشائعة لأي طلب تجديد هو أن جميع المستندات يجب أن تكون باللغة الإنجليزية ، وبالنسبة للوثائق بلغات مختلفة ، يجب ترجمة الأوراق عبر مترجم مدرج قبل تقديمها مع نموذج الطلب. تجديد تصريح العمل المفتوح مهم للغاية حيث يسمح التصريح بالعمل بشكل مستقل بينما يتقدم الشخص للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة في كندا.

arالعربية

Welcome To Immigration In Canada

Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00

How to Renew Open Work Permit in Canada

April 19, 2020BY Dale Carroll

It’s important to know, how to renew an open work permit in Canada? An open work permit means a kind of work permit that is not job-specific. This means that the people applying for an open work permit in Canada do not need to show something like an employment offer. It is vital to have a work permit for international students and people as this document permits them to earn livelihood in the country.

So, to continue earning through small or any kind of job, the work permit needs to be renewed once it’s about to expire. Furthermore, the open work permit allows a person to stay in Canada with permission to work in any kind of job. In contrast, the person’s immigration application is being processed for permanent residency.

It is recommended that a person applies for a renewal of open work permit in Canada at least a month before the expiry. And before that, it is important to gather all the necessary documentation for a complete proper application. In the following section, we’ll see how to renew the open work permit in Canada.

How to Renew Open Work Permit

Usually, to renew work permits in Canada, the Labor Market Impact Assessment is needed, which is very challenging and almost impossible to obtain in the competitive economy. But, as applying for an open work permit does not need job specification, a person can renew the permit without the Labor Market Impact Assessment. Here are the simple steps to renew open work permit in Canada:

Step 1: Getting Prepared

The applicant first needs to go through the whole process of filling out the application form and required documents from the website. It is easier and efficient to apply online. Also, the payment needs to be online, so the applicant should have his/her credit card or debit card ready. Along with these, the applicant should be determined to apply at least 30 days before the expiry of the current work permit. The application form is available in the IRCC website.

Step 2: Accumulating the Required Documents

  • First and foremost, in the case of an employee, he/she should have a job enrollment paper or offer letter. The employment contract needs to be signed by the manager. And if he/she is not currently employed, it is not necessary to provide any employment document under an open work permit.

For a student, proof of academic activities is also required; for example, a transcript or provisional certificate from the enrolled university. A copy of the student’s study permit is required too. This is needed in the sense that enrollment and study permit both together show the validity of the applicant.

  • Secondly, a photocopy or scanned copy of the passport is required. The scanned copy should clearly show the personal information page(s), issue and expiry date, visa information, and pages with traveled visas with the passport.
  • For students and non-employees, a financial statement is also required. This will state the financial support of the applicant to at least live in Canada for the whole year. The recent bank statement will provide this information, so showing a recent bank statement is enough for an applicant. For a student, a financial support letter from parents is also accepted with their signature. This document, in particular, helps to ensure that even if the person does not get a job, there is a financial backup to stay in the country legally.
  • The applicant also needs to show proof of relationship through either a marriage certificate or for an unmarried person through the birth certificate.
  • Finally, the applicant needs to provide biometrics of his/her fingerprints and photos physically at the center of the application. But, if the applicant has provided biometrics already, it is not necessary again.

Step 3: Application Fee

The applicant should have the payment document to submit, and this comes after the fee is paid. The open work permit renewal fee is about CAN$100. This has to be paid online through a credit card or debit card. An extra biometric charge of CAN$80 needs to be paid if biometric is not done already.

Step 4: Filling the Form and Submitting

In the IRCC website, the applicant must now create an account and fill up the application form thoroughly with the checklist of documents. Once the application form is filled and validated, the applicant is now ready to submit the form along with the checked documents. Thus, the online application is completed.

Step 5: Getting a Renewed Open Work Permit

Once the application is submitted, the committee reviews the application and notifies with a result after the review is done. The total online processing time takes about 3 months. So, even if the applicant has an expired open work permit, the application status can allow him/her to continue working until the renewed document arrives.

Types of Open Work Permit

There are actually two different types of open work permit, and an applicant can choose to renew from one open work permit to another.

Bridging Open Work Permit

The first one is the Bridging Open Work Permit (BOWP). This type of open work permit allows an already working person to apply for a renewal. The grant is applicable to those who have four months left until the expiry of the current open work permit and is positively assessed by any medical needs or children’s class.

Regular Open Work Permit

The other type of open work permit is the regular one, which is connected to the permanent residency application. If a person has applied for permanent residency and is now looking to stay in the country until his appeal is approved, the person is eligible for a Regular Open Work Permit. This means that the person has a permanent residency application under process under spouse law or humanitarian and compassionate grounds.

Conclusion

One common aspect of any renewal application is that all the documents must be in the English language, and for different language documents, the papers must be translated via an enlisted translator before submitting it with the application form. Renewing the open work permit is extremely important as the permit allows working independently while the person applies for a permanent residency in Canada.

en_USEnglish
ms_MYBahasa Melayu he_ILעִבְרִית ja日本語 zh_TW繁體中文 zh_HK香港中文版 zh_CN简体中文 ko_KR한국어 arالعربية hi_INहिन्दी pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ id_IDBahasa Indonesia urاردو es_MXEspañol de México ru_RUРусский bn_BDবাংলা tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pt_PTPortuguês mrमराठी fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish