مرحبًا بكم في استئناف الهجرة إلى كندا ومحامي كفالة الزوج

وقت الاتصال

الإثنين-السبت: 9.00-18.00

راسلنا
 هل من السهل الحصول على وظيفة في كندا؟

24 يونيو 2020بواسطة الهجرة

الكل يريد وظائف. يسافر الناس من مكان إلى آخر للحصول على عمل. فهو يمنح رواتب يحصل الناس من خلالها على الحياة المعيارية ويضمن الملاءة المالية للناس.

علاوة على ذلك ، يوفر العمل الوضع الاجتماعي. اليوم ، هنا في هذه المقالة ، سنناقش نظام التوظيف في كندا، وهي دولة متقدمة. أول شيء يتبادر إلى الذهن ، هل من السهل الحصول على وظيفة في كندا؟

هل من السهل الحصول على وظيفة في كندا؟

يسأل الكثير من الناس في Google "هل من السهل الحصول على وظيفة في كندا؟". الإجابة ليست بسيطة. ليس من السهل الحصول على وظائف في كندا. يعتمد التوظيف في كندا على المهارة والمعرفة والخبرة. يجب أن يجد الأشخاص وظيفة وفقًا لقدراتهم ، ويمكنك البحث عما يريده صاحب العمل.

يهاجر الكثير من الناس إلى كندا للحصول على وظائف جيدة. ولكن بسبب الافتقار إلى التحضير ، لا يحصلون على وظيفة كما كانوا يتوقعون. لذا ، يجب على الناس تلقي التدريب المناسب قبل المجيء إلى هنا.

يعتمد الحصول على وظيفة في كندا على بعض العوامل الحاسمة. تحدد هذه العوامل الجواب الحقيقي للسؤال ، ويجب على المهاجرين الجدد اتباع بعض العناصر

  1. مستويات المهارة
  2. ما مدى كفاءة المهاجر الجديد؟
  3. ما مقدار الطلب على هذه المهارات في كندا؟

يبحث الكثير من الناس عن عمل بعد القدوم إلى كندا. هذه فكرة أسوأ. قبل المجيء إلى هنا ، يجب عليهم البحث عن وظيفة.

مهارة

الوظيفة تعتمد على المهارات. المهارات ضرورية للحصول على وظيفة للجميع. لاحظ العديد من الناس أنه من الصعب الحصول على وظيفة للأجانب هنا في كندا لأن أصحاب العمل الكنديين يريدون خبرات قبل توظيف الموظفين. يحتاج الناس إلى الحصول على التدريب لجمع الخبرات. هذا هو السبب في أن المهارات الشخصية مهمة.

إتقان

يحتاج الموظفون إلى المهارة والكفاءة لتوظيفهم من قبل الشركة. مهارة الاتصال ضرورية هنا. هذا أمر بالغ الأهمية. لذلك ، يمكن للمرء الحصول على وظيفة عن طريق تعلم لغة بسرعة كبيرة.

طلب المهارة

طلب المهارة أمر حاسم للحصول على وظيفة. إذا كنت من محترفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، فقد يكون هناك طلب مرتفع لدى الطبيب. لكنك لن تحصل على وظيفة مباشرة في كندا. يجب على كل من ينتقل إلى كندا معالجة تجارب العمل الكندية.

ولكن في الواقع ، يرى صاحب العمل ما إذا كان المهاجرون الجدد لديهم مستوى العمل الكندي أم لا. في بعض الأحيان ، اعتبرت الشركة هذا بمثابة خبرة عمل كندية. تريد الشركات الكندية دائمًا توظيف عاملة ذات دوافع ذاتية وجادة ولا تزال عرضة لتعلم المعرفة.

متطلبات الحصول على وظائف في كندا

متطلبات الحصول على وظائف 2 أنواع.

  1. مواطن كندي
  2. للأجانب

مواطن كندي

من السهل الحصول على وظائف للشعب الكندي في كندا. إنهم بحاجة فقط إلى الجنسية الكندية وخبرة العمل في الوظائف المختارة. تخرجوا من جامعة كندية.

للأجانب

يحتاج العمال الأجانب إلى بعض المتطلبات الأساسية للحصول على وظائف. المتطلبات هي كما يلي.

  1. يحتاجون إلى تصريح عمل ساري المفعول
  2. يتطلب مكتب Viva أن جميع العمليات.
  3. خبرة

معوقات الحصول على وظائف

يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن الحصول على وظيفة في كندا أمر سهل حتى أن بعضهم يحصلون على وظيفة في كندا في غضون أسبوع. لكن البعض لا يفهم بسبب قلة المهارات. تتوفر بعض الأسباب لعدم الحصول على وظيفة بسرعة. هذه الحواجز هي على النحو التالي.

لغة

في هذه الحالة ، اللغة أساسية هنا. سيساعد المهاجرين على التواصل مع صاحب العمل. يعد التواصل الأقل مع صاحب العمل أثناء المقابلة أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لعدم الحصول على وظيفة هنا.

عدم القدرة على البحث عن عمل

يبحث العديد من الأشخاص عن وظيفة عبر الإنترنت ، ولكن هذا لا يحقق المزيد من النجاح. يحتاج الناس للذهاب إلى مكان العمل مباشرة لمعرفة الوضع الحقيقي. سيظهر ذلك لصاحب العمل تفانيك في الحصول على الوظيفة. علاوة على ذلك ، سيجعل هذا شبكة رائعة. لذا ، كن مجتهدًا في العثور على وظيفة.

استئناف حتى المعيار الكندي

يجب على الناس جعل سيرتهم الذاتية تصل إلى المعيار الكندي. كثير من الناس يأتون من أماكن عديدة ، لكنهم سيعملون في نفس المكان. لذا ، يجب على المهاجرين جعل السيرة الذاتية تصل إلى المعيار الكندي. يجب على الأشخاص البحث في توفر الوظائف في السوق والمهارة المطلوبة للقيام بهذه المهمة. سوف يساعد الوافد الجديد على إدارة مهنة.

تتطلب مهارة أقل

إذا كان شخص ما لديه طلب مهني أكثر من العرض ، فسيكون من الأسهل الحصول على وظيفة في كندا. سيوظفه صاحب العمل إذا كان مهنته لديها طلب أكثر من العرض.

الخطوات التي يجب على المهاجرين اتباعها

لقد عرفت بالفعل جميع تلك المهارات الشخصية ، ومتطلبات العمل مهمة لإدارة وظيفة في كندا. قد تساعد بعض الخطوات المهاجرين الجدد في الحصول على وظيفة بسرعة هنا.

تحضير جيد

إذا تلقى شخص ما التدريب المناسب ، فسيدير العمل بسرعة. لذا ، يجب على المهاجرين الجدد محاولة الحصول على وظيفة قبل المجيء إلى هنا. لهذا ، تحتاج إلى جمع رقم عقد مرئي من كندا المحلية. هذا يكلف القليل من المال لحوالي 2 إلى 5 دولارات. هذا سيساعدك على الحصول على وظيفة بسرعة. علاوة على ذلك ، سيساعدك هذا على الحصول على فكرة عن وضع العمل الحقيقي في كندا

كن مرنًا

يجب أن يكون الناس مرنين للحصول على وظيفة. الوضع المالي هو عامل حاسم هنا. إذا حصل شخص ما على دعم مالي ممتاز ، فقد يحصل على وقت طويل للبحث عن وظيفة. إذا كان لديك دعم مالي رائع للبقاء في كندا لفترة طويلة بدون وظيفة ، فيمكنك البحث عن وظيفة وفقًا لتوقعاتك.

إذا لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الدعم المالي ، يجب أن تكون مرنًا. قد تأخذ وظيفة ذات أجر منخفض. يعلم الجميع أنه في كندا ، لا يُنظر إلى أي عمل على أنه صغير. الجميع يعيشون هنا باحترام.

تعال وحيدًا أولاً

يجب أن يذهب المهاجرون الجدد إلى كندا بدون عائلة لأن ذلك سيساعدك على إدارة وظيفة هنا. قد تجد منزلًا رخيصًا جدًا هنا. يمكنك التحرك في أي مكان. في البداية ، عليك الذهاب إلى العديد من الأماكن لإجراء مقابلة. من السهل التحرك بدون عائلة.

توقيت

السؤال الحاسم الآخر هو متى ستأتي إلى كندا. التوقيت ضروري للحصول على وظيفة هنا. في شهري نوفمبر وديسمبر ، يكون الحصول على وظيفة أصعب من أي وقت آخر. ولكن ليس من المستحيل الحصول على عمل في ذلك الوقت.

نظرًا لأن هذه هي السنة المالية المنتهية في نهاية العام ، فإن معظم الشركات بشكل عام لا توظف موظفين في ذلك الوقت. لذا ، ما هو الوقت المثالي؟ الجواب هو يناير وفبراير. لأن الميزانية الجديدة للشركات تأتي ثم تبدأ في توظيف المزيد من الموظفين الجدد. لذا ، يجب أن يأتي المهاجرون الجدد خلال الربيع أو الصيف. هذا هو أفضل وقت للحصول على وظيفة في كندا.

تذكير

قد يعتقد بعض الناس أنه من السهل الحصول على وظيفة في كندا. ولكن في الواقع ، ليس بالأمر السهل. مهارة شخصية, مهارة الطلب, تجربة العمله ، و التحضير المناسب هي عوامل أساسية للحصول على وظيفة في كندا. الأشخاص الذين يعتقدون أن الحصول على وظيفة في كندا صعب قليلاً. ولكن كل شيء ممكن إذا كنت تعمل من أجل ذلك بإخلاص!

نحن من ذوي الخبرة في قضايا الهجرة ونخدم بفخر الناس على مستوى العالم. نحن نهدف إلى جعل عملية الهجرة سهلة مثل المياه.

مشاهدة كل المنشورات
arالعربية

Welcome To Immigration In Canada

Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00

Is It Easy to Get a Job in Canada?

June 24, 2020BY Dale Carroll

Everyone wants jobs. People travel from one place to another to get a job. It gives salaries by which people get standard life and ensure financial solvency to people.

Moreover, employment provides social status. Today, here in this article, we will discuss the employment system in Canada, which is a developed country. So first thing comes into mind, is it easy to get a job in Canada?

Is it easy to get a job in Canada?

Many people ask in Google “Is it easy to get a job in Canada?”. The answer is not simple. It is not easy to get jobs in Canada. Employment in Canada depends on skill, knowledge, and expertise. People should find a job according to their abilities, and you might research what the employer wants.

Many people get migrated to Canada to get good jobs. But due to the lacking of preparation, they don’t get a job as their expectation. So, People should take proper training before coming here.

To get a job in Canada depends on some crucial factors. These factors determine the real answer to the question, and new immigrants should follow some elements

  1. Skill levels
  2. How much proficient a new immigrant has?
  3. How much demand for these skills in Canada?

Many people search for a job after coming to Canada. This is a worse idea. Before coming here, they must search for a job.

Skill

A job depends on skills. Skills are essential to have a job for everyone. Many people experienced that it is harder to have a job for foreigners here in Canada because Canadian employers want experiences before hiring employees. People need to get training to gather experiences. That is why personal skills are significant.

Proficiency

Employees need skill and proficiency to get hired by the company. Communication skill is essential here. This is very crucial. So, one can get a job by learning a language very quickly.

Skill demand

Skill demand is crucial for getting a job. If you are IT professionals, the doctor then you might have in high demand. But you won’t get a job directly in Canada. Everyone who shifts to Canada must process Canadian work experiences.

But in reality, the employer sees whether the new immigrants have the Canadian work standard or not. Sometimes the company considered this as Canadian work experience. Canadian companies always want to hire a self-motivated, hard worker and still prone to learn knowledge.

Requirements for getting jobs in Canada

Requirements for getting jobs are 2 types.

  1. Canadian citizen
  2. For foreigners

Canadian Citizen

It is easier to get jobs for Canadian people in Canada. They just need citizenship of Canada and work expertise of chosen posts. They graduate from a Canadian university.

For foreigners

Foreign workers need some basic requirements for getting jobs. The requirements are as follows.

  1. They need a valid work permit
  2. Viva office requires that all processes.
  3. Experiences

Barriers to getting jobs

Many people think getting a job in Canada is easy even some of them get a job in Canadian within a week. But some don’t understand because of less skill. Some reasons are available for not getting a job quickly. These barriers are as follows.

Language

In this case, language is fundamental here. It will help immigrants to communicate with his employer. Less communication with the employer during the interview is one of the main reasons for not getting a job here.

Job search inaccessibility

Many people look for a job online, but this doesn’t bring more success. People need to go to the job place directly to see the real situation. This will show the employer the dedication of you getting the job. Furthermore, this will make a great network. So, be diligent in finding a job.

Resume up to Canadian standard

People should make their resume up to the Canadian standard. Many people come from many places, but they will work in the same place. So, immigrants should make the resume up to the Canadian standard. People should research the job availability in the market and the skill required for doing the job. It will help the newcomer to manage a career.

Fewer skill demands

If someone has more career demand than supply, it will be easier to get a job in Canada. The employer will hire him if his career has more demand than supply.

Steps that immigrants should follow

It has already known to all those personal skills, and job demands are significant to manage a job in Canada. Some steps might help a new immigrant to have a job quickly in here.

Good preparation

If someone takes proper training, he will manage a job quickly. So, new immigrants should try to achieve a job before coming here. For this, you need to collect a visual contract number from local Canadian. This cost very little money for about 2 to 5 dollars. This will help you to get a job fast. Moreover, this will help you to get an idea of the real job situation in Canada

Be flexible

People have to be flexible to get a job. The financial situation is a crucial factor here. If someone has excellent financial support, he may get a long time to look for a job. If you have outstanding financial support to stay in Canada for a long time without a job, you may look for a job according to your expectation.

If you don’t have enough financial support, you have to be flexible. You might take a low paid job. Everyone knows that in Canada, no job is seen as small. Everyone is living here with respect.

Come alone first

New immigrants should go to Canada without family because it will help you to manage a job in here. You may find a very cheap house here. You can move anywhere. At first, you have to go to many places for an interview. It is easy to move without family.

Timing

Another crucial question is what time you come to Canada. Timing is essential to have a job here. In November and December, it is harder to have a job than at any other time. But it is not impossible to have a job at that time.

Because this is the financial year ending time, most of the companies generally don’t hire employees at that time. So, what is the perfect time? The answer is January and February. Because a new budget of companies come and then they start hiring more new employees. So, new immigrants should come during spring or summer. This is the best time for getting a job in Canada.

Reminder

Some people may think that it is straightforward to get a job in Canada. But in reality, it is not easy. Personal skill, skill demand, work experience, and proper preparation are essential factors to get a job in Canada. People who think getting a job in Canada is a little bit difficult. But everything is possible if you work for it dedicatedly!

en_USEnglish
ms_MYBahasa Melayu he_ILעִבְרִית ja日本語 zh_TW繁體中文 zh_HK香港中文版 zh_CN简体中文 ko_KR한국어 arالعربية hi_INहिन्दी pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ id_IDBahasa Indonesia urاردو es_MXEspañol de México ru_RUРусский bn_BDবাংলা tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pt_PTPortuguês mrमराठी fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish