欢迎来到加拿大移民上诉和配偶担保律师

联系时间

周一至周六:9.00-18.00

给我们发邮件
加拿大移民生活

2020年6月28日通过 移民加拿大

如今,加拿大是最著名的移民地点。它的多元文化,优质的教育体系,最强的经济实力等使其在人们中脱颖而出。

你们中的许多人可能想在加拿大申请移民。在此之前,您可能想知道作为移民在加拿大的生活如何。因此,在这里我们将讨论您作为加拿大移民将获得什么以及加拿大必须为您提供什么。

我们相信,您将从这里得到对加拿大的广泛了解。因此,让我们开始吧。

加拿大移民生活

季节和天气

首先,我们提到的是加拿大的季节和天气。众所周知,它在我们的日常生活中起着重要作用。加拿大有四个不同的季节。这里的温度相差很大,冬天的某个地方为-40C,夏天的温度可能为 40度 甚至。

因此,准备好面对这些,要在每个季节正确地为您配备服装将是一项艰巨的任务。最好的办法是在登陆加拿大后购买服装。

夏天是加拿大的一切,加拿大人度过了即将来临的冬天,非常享受夏天。来自亚热带气候的像我这样的人并不熟悉夏天。但是在加拿大,您会喜欢搭配短裤和凉鞋。

加拿大的多样性和包容性

加拿大还因其多样性和包容性而闻名。加拿大支持 LGBTQ 社区和 2005,它成为第四个支持同性婚姻的国家。

如果您是女性移民,则可能正在考虑自己的设施和权利。妇女在加拿大有很强的发言权,并在这里确立了一些基本的妇女权利,例如获得节育和堕胎的权利,投票权等等。

此外,在劳动力中,女性的参与率很高,介于 2554 几岁了 82% 的加拿大女性选择在自己的家外工作。因此,作为移民,您将享受加拿大如此多元和包容的文化。

多元文化主义

申请移民 或以移民身份进入加拿大,一件事肯定会在您脑海中浮现,这就是“您会在加拿大被录取吗?

1970年,加拿大批准了一项促进多元文化主义的政策,从那时起,它便是加拿大的重要组成部分。超过30 民族社区 在加拿大和多伦多,温哥华和蒙特利尔等城市都有不同种族的人在一起生活。此外,多伦多在大多数时候被称为“世界上最具多元文化的城市”。

加拿大有一种著名的方法,那就是多元文化主义的镶嵌方法,不同的文化人聚在一起。同时,他们信奉宗教并维护其文化遗产。因此,作为移民,您也将成为这种奇妙的多元文化主义的一部分。

经济技术产业

世界第十大经济体是加拿大经济,加拿大的经济主要取决于服务业。加拿大的石油和石油行业正在经历小幅但稳定的增长。我们之所以提及这一点,是因为它也许会帮助您在这里找到工作。

如果您有技术人才,那么加拿大可以成为您的理想选择。随着加拿大科技行业的快速发展,您将在该行业中获得巨大的工作机会。

世界一流的教育体系

加拿大是世界上受教育程度最高的国家之一,在教育体系上花费很多。加拿大拥有一些著名的大学,例如-麦吉尔大学,不列颠哥伦比亚大学,多伦多大学等。

在加拿大的某些省,低收入学生可以部分或全部免费接受教育。因此,如果您想作为一名学生移民加拿大,您将获得最好的,对于任何其他类型的移民,他们也不必担心孩子的教育。

全民保健系统

1960年,全民医疗保健系统在加拿大启动。在加拿大每个省的该系统下,都有一项保健计划,该计划为每个居民提供合理的医疗服务。据加拿大统计局称,加拿大在医疗保健系统上也花了很多钱。 经合组织 加拿大花 $6,323 每人。

安全的生活场所

在《 2018年全球和平指数》中,加拿大在世界上最和平的国家中排名第六。该指数根据政治稳定,外交关系,凶杀率,军事化,恐怖主义影响等多种因素对国家进行排名。

在外国外交方面,加拿大是著名的,并且有严格的枪支管制法。另外,加拿大的犯罪率很低。因此,您可以将其视为开始新生活的最安全场所之一。

移民小贴士

  • 学会在日常生活中使用抱歉,谢谢,对不起,请等等。
  • 并非所有与保健有关的东西都是免费的,例如牙科保健。另外,如果您需要抗生素,则必须去看医生。否则,您将无法从药房获得药品
  • 养成在小餐馆,轿车和出租车上给小费的习惯。在加拿大最常见
  • 加拿大为每个人,每个性别,种族,宗教等赋予所有人同样的权利和自由。因此,请摆脱对美好生活的偏见。
  • 如果您想修理鞋子甚至是烤面包机,您会发现寻找修理工具有挑战性。即使您找到了,这也将与购买新产品几乎相同
  • 加拿大人喜欢保密。因此,在行为时要谨记

最后的话

加拿大是最适合移民的地方之一。在这里,我们讨论了作为移民您将获得什么。因此,不要对移民在加拿大的生活感到紧张。您可能会从这个多元文化,多元化,经济强劲且安全的国家中获得最好的收益。

我们还提到了一些技巧。这些是非常基本的。当您在这里时,您将从您的经验中学到更多。因此,现在就正确地办理进入加拿大的所有程序,如果您已经在这里,请开始享受并遵循这些基本提示。

我们在移民问题上经验丰富,并自豪地为全球人民服务。我们的目标是使移民过程像水一样容易。

查看所有帖子
zh_CN简体中文

Welcome To Immigration In Canada

Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00

Life in Canada for Immigrants

June 28, 2020BY Dale Carroll

Nowadays, Canada is the most famous place for immigration. Its diverse culture, quality education system, strongest economy, etc. has made it eminent among people.

Many of you maybe want to apply for immigration in Canada. Before that, you may want to know how your life could be in Canada as an Immigrant. So, here we will discuss what you will get as an immigrant in Canada as well as what Canada has to offer you.

We believe from here you will get a broad idea about Canada. So, let’s get started.

Life in Canada for Immigrants

Seasons and Weather

At first, we are mentioning about Canada’s seasons and weather. As we all know, it plays an important role in our daily life. Canada has four different seasons. The temperature here differs widely, somewhere in the winter -40C and in the summer it can be 40C even.

So, be ready to face those, and it will be really a tough task to properly outfit you for every season. The best is to buy clothing after landing in Canada.

Summer is everything in Canada, and Canadian’s enjoy summer immensely for surviving the upcoming winter. People like me who are from subtropical climate are not familiar with enjoying summer that much. But in Canada, you will enjoy it with shorts and sandals.

Diversity and Inclusivity of Canada

Canada has also become renowned for its diversity and inclusivity. Canada supports the LGBTQ community, and in 2005, it became the fourth nation to support same-gender marriage.

And if you are a woman immigrant, you might be thinking about your facilities and rights. Women have a strong voice in Canada, and some basic women’s rights, such as- access to birth control and abortion, voting rights, and so on are established here.

Also, in the workforce, women have a high participation percentage, between 2554 ages, almost 82% of women in Canada choose to work outside of their home. So, as an immigrant, you are going to enjoy such a diverse and inclusive culture of Canada.

Multiculturalism

As applying for immigration or entering Canada as an immigrant, one thing will definitely pop up in your mind, and that is “Will you be accepted in Canada?

In 1970 Canada approved a policy to promote multiculturalism, and since then it is a vital part of Canada. More than 30 ethnic communities are there in Canada and urban cities like- Toronto, Vancouver, and Montreal people from different ethnicity are living together. Moreover, Toronto, most of the time referred to as ‘the most multicultural city in the world’.

Canada has one famous approach, and that is the mosaic approach to multiculturalism, where different cultural people live together; meanwhile, they practice their religion and maintain their cultural heritage. So, as an immigrant, you will also be part of such fantastic multiculturalism.

Economy and Tech Industry

The 10th largest economy of the world is the Canadian economy, and Canada’s economy is mostly dependent on the service sector. Canada’s oil and petroleum industry is experiencing small but stable growth. We are mentioning this because perhaps it will assist you in finding a job here.

If you have tech talent, then Canada can be the place for you. As the Canadian tech industry is growing speedily, you will get a great job opportunity in that sector.

World-Class Education System

Canada, one of the most educated countries in the world, spends a lot on the education system. Canada has some renowned universities such as- McGill University, the University of British Columbia, the University of Toronto, and so on.

In some provinces of Canada, education is partially or fully free for low-income students. So, if you want to immigrate to Canada as a student, you will get the best, and for any other type of immigrants, they also don’t have to be worried about their child’s education.

Universal Health-Care System

In 1960 the universal health care system started in Canada. Under this system in every province of Canada, there is a healthcare plan which provides reasonable medical services to every resident. Canada also spent a lot in its healthcare system, according to the OECD Canada spent $6,323 per person.

Safe Place to Live

In the Global Peace Index 2018, Canada was in the 6th position as the most peaceful country in the world. This index ranked countries based on various factors such as- political stability, diplomatic relations, homicide rates, militarization, terrorism impact, etc.

In the case of foreign diplomacy, Canada is well-known, and it has a strict gun control law. Also, Canada’s crime rate is low. So, you can consider it as one of the safest places to start your new life as an immigrant.

Some Tips for Immigrant

  • Learn to use sorry, thank you, excuse me, please, etc. in your daily life
  • Not everything related to health care is free such as- dental care. Also, if you need antibiotics, you must have to see a doctor. Otherwise, you can’t get the medicines from the pharmacy
  • Grow the habit of tipping especially in restaurants, saloons, and taxis. It’s mostly common in Canada
  • Canada offers the same rights and freedom for everyone, for every gender, race, religion, etc. So, get rid of your prejudice to live a good life
  • If you want to repair your shoe or even toaster, you will find it challenging to find a repairer. Even if you find, it will be almost the same cost as purchasing a new one
  • Canadians are like to be bit private. So, keep mind while behaving

Final Words

Canada is one of the best places for immigrants. Here we discussed what you would get as an immigrant. So, don’t take tension about life in Canada for immigrants. You are going to get the best, perhaps from this multicultural, diverse, economically robust, and safe country.

We also mentioned some tips. Those are very basic; when you will be here, you will learn more from your experience. So, now properly do all the procedures to come in Canada as an immigrant and if you are here already start enjoying and follow those essential tips.

en_USEnglish
ms_MYBahasa Melayu he_ILעִבְרִית ja日本語 zh_TW繁體中文 zh_HK香港中文版 zh_CN简体中文 ko_KR한국어 arالعربية hi_INहिन्दी pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ id_IDBahasa Indonesia urاردو es_MXEspañol de México ru_RUРусский bn_BDবাংলা tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pt_PTPortuguês mrमराठी fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish