مرحبًا بكم في استئناف الهجرة إلى كندا ومحامي كفالة الزوج

وقت الاتصال

الإثنين-السبت: 9.00-18.00

 الأثر الإيجابي للهجرة في كندا

5 يناير 2020بواسطة دايل كارول

كندا دولة سخية للغاية في جميع أنحاء العالم. كل عام يأتي العديد من المهاجرين واللاجئين إلى كندا. سياسة الهجرة في كندا واضحة جدًا. لدى الحكومة الكندية العديد من المرافق للترحيب بالمهاجرين. هاجر حوالي 300 ألف لاجئ سوري إلى كندا العام الماضي.

تشتهر كندا بالترحيب بالمهاجرين من خلال توفير الوظائف اعتمادًا على المؤهلات التعليمية. كما نعلم ، فإن تقدير عدد كبير من المهاجرين في كندا قد يواجه العديد من المشاكل مثل منحهم المأوى والطعام والعمل. هناك بعض الآثار الإيجابية للهجرة في كندا.

لذلك دعونا نناقش التأثير الإيجابي للهجرة في كندا.

تاريخ الهجرة في كندا

معظمنا لا يعرف شيئًا عن تاريخ كندا. لكن كندا لديها تاريخ غني بالمهاجرين. وفقًا لتاريخ كندا ، يمكننا أن نرى أن كندا كانت بلدًا للمهاجرين. يأتي عدد هائل من المهاجرين من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى كندا كل عام. للمهاجرين المهاجرين في كندا مزايا وعيوب. هناك أيضًا العديد من الآثار الإيجابية للهجرة في كندا.

تقلص عدد السكان

المجتمع المتقلص هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لهجرة المهاجرين في كندا. إذا لم تقبل كندا المهاجرين ، فسوف يتقلص سكان كندا بسبب انخفاض معدل المواليد. نعلم جميعًا أن كندا بلد حيث معدل المواليد صغير جدًا.

للحفاظ على توازن سكان كندا ، ترحب حكومة كندا بالمهاجرين كل عام. يجب أن يكون معدل المواليد 2.1 لكل امرأة للحفاظ على توازن الناس في كندا ، ولكن معدل المواليد أقل من 1.6 لكل امرأة.

يساعد المهاجرون في السيطرة على سكان كندا عن طريق الولادة ؛ وإلا ، فإن عدد سكان كندا سينكمش بسبب انخفاض معدل المواليد. المهاجرون هم السبب الرئيسي للحفاظ على شعب كندا. الهجرة المهاجرة هي واحدة من الآثار الإيجابية للهجرة في كندا.

اقتصاد كندا

التأثير الإيجابي للهجرة في كندا هو مع اقتصاد كندا. في حين أن الآثار الاقتصادية الكاملة للمهاجرين قيد النظر ، فإن النمو السكاني ضروري عادة للحفاظ على الاقتصاد المتنامي.

إذا انخفض عدد سكان بلد ما ، فإن الاقتصاد يتبع بشكل عام. من غير المرجح أن ينتج عدد أقل من العمال السلع والخدمات ، وبالتالي ينخفض الأداء الاقتصادي. لذا ، فإن الاقتصاد الكندي يرتفع حاليًا عند 1.5% ثابتًا في السنة.

من المشكوك فيه أن كندا ستكون قادرة على الحفاظ على هذا المستوى من التنمية الاقتصادية دون المهاجرين لتشجيع النمو السكاني. يساهم الشباب الكنديون في القوة الشرائية المتزايدة لكندا بالإضافة إلى توفير الوظائف. يركز المزيد من الأشخاص الذين لديهم أموال على المنتجات والخدمات المحلية.

خفض الأجور

خفض الأجور هو أحد الآثار الإيجابية للهجرة في كندا. كما تعلمون ، فإن المهاجرين على استعداد للعمل بأجور أقل. لكن الكنديين لا يفضلون العمل بأجور أقل. معدل البطالة في كندا منخفض.

هناك العديد من الوظائف أو العمل المتاح للجميع ، ولكن ذلك يعتمد على المؤهل التعليمي. كما تعاني العديد من المصانع في كندا من نقص العمالة. وللمساعدة في ذلك ، فإن المهاجرين على استعداد دائمًا للعمل. إنهم لا يهتمون حتى بالدفع. لذا يمكننا أن نرى أن المهاجرين يساهمون في تخفيض الأجور في كندا.

العمال المهرة

تبحث كل شركة ومنظمة عن عمال مهرة. معظم المهاجرين عمال مهرة في أنواع مختلفة من القطاعات ، وهو أمر مفيد للغاية للعديد من المنظمات في كندا. وفقًا للحكومة الكندية ، هاجر حوالي 58000 لاجئ إلى كندا في عام 2016 ، معظمهم كذلك العمال المهرة، وهو أمر مفيد للغاية للعديد من المنظمات.

تبحث الحكومة الكندية دائمًا عن العمال المهرة لبلدهم. لهذا السبب تقدم الحكومة العديد من التسهيلات للمهاجرين. إذن هذا هو أحد الآثار الإيجابية الرئيسية للهجرة في كندا.

العرض الثابت للعمال المهرة

يساعد المهاجرون على ملء القطاع الحيوي في سوق العمل لأن العديد من المهاجرين هم من العمال المهرة في مختلف أنواع الصناعة التي يبحث عنها سوق العمل الكندي كموظفين. يحافظ المهاجرون على إمدادات ثابتة من العمال المهرة في كندا. إذا توقفت الحكومة عن استقبال المهاجرين إلى كندا ، فسوف يتقلص عدد العمال المهرة.

للحفاظ على الإمداد الثابت للعمال المهرة ، لدى حكومة كندا برنامج مصمم بشكل صريح للترويج للمهاجرين من العمال المهرة إلى كندا. في قطاعات أخرى مثل التعليم وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، يوجد نمط مماثل. يعد العرض الثابت للعمال المهرة أحد الآثار الإيجابية للهجرة في كندا.

خاتمة

على الرغم من أن المهاجرين قد يسببون العديد من المشاكل في بلد بطرق مختلفة. ولكن هناك العديد من الآثار الإيجابية للهجرة في كندا. يمكن للمهاجر تحقيق التوازن بين معدل المواليد في كندا. تبحث العديد من الصناعات عن العمال ، والمهاجرون يشغلون الوظائف الشاغرة. إنهم يحصلون على العديد من العمال المهرة من مختلف البلدان.

تحقق من المادة ذات الصلة

قائمة مراجعة تصريح عمل ما بعد التخرج في كندا

arالعربية

Welcome To Immigration In Canada

Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00

Positive Effect of Immigration in Canada

January 5, 2020BY Dale Carroll

Canada is a very generous nation all over the world. Every year many immigrants and refugees come to Canada. The immigration policy in Canada is very straight forward. The government of Canada has many facilities to welcome immigrants. About 300,000 Syrian refugees immigrated to Canada last year.

Canada is very well-known for welcoming immigrants by providing jobs depending on educational qualifications. As we know, to appreciate a large number of immigrants in Canada may have many problems like giving them shelter, food, and job. There is some positive effect of immigration in Canada.

So let’s discuss the positive impact of immigration in Canada.

The history of immigration in Canada

Most of us don’t know about the history of Canada. But Canada has a rich history of immigrants. According to the history of Canada, we can see that Canada has been a country for immigrants. A massive number of immigrants from all over the world come to Canada every year. Immigrating immigrants in Canada has both advantages and disadvantages. There are also many positive effects of immigration in Canada.

Population shrinking

A shrinking community is one of the main reasons for immigrating immigrants in Canada. If Canada didn’t accept immigrants, the people of Canada would shrink because of the low rate of birth. We all know that Canada is a country where the birthrate is too small.

To maintain the balance of the population of Canada, the government of Canada welcomes immigrants every year. The birth rate must 2.1 per woman to maintain the balance of people in Canada, but the birth rate is lower than 1.6 per woman.

Immigrants help to control the population of Canada by giving birth; otherwise, the population of Canada would shrink due to the low-birth rate. Immigrants are the main reason for maintaining the people of Canada. Immigrating immigrants is one of the positive effects of immigration in Canada.

The economy of Canada

The positive effect of immigration in Canada is with the economy of Canada. While the full economic condition effects of immigrants are under consideration, population growth is usually necessary to maintain a growing economy.

If the population of a country falls, the economy generally follows. Fewer workers are less likely to produce goods and services, so economic performance decreases. So, the Canadian economy is currently rising at a steady 1.5% a year.

It is doubtful that Canada would be able to maintain this level of economic development without immigrants to encourage population growth. Young Canadians contribute to Canada’s growing purchasing power in addition to providing the jobs. More people with money are focusing on local products and services.

Drive down wages

Drive down wages is one of the positive effects of immigration in Canada. As you know, the immigrants are willing to work with lower payments. But Canadian don’t prefer to work with lower wages. The unemployment rate in Canada is to low.

There are many jobs or work available for everybody, but it depends on the educational qualification. Many factories in Canada are also experiencing labor shortages. And to help with that, the immigrants are always willing to work. They don’t even care about payment. So we can see that immigrants contribute to driving down the wages in Canada.

Skilled workers

Every company and organization seeks skilled workers. Most of the immigrants are skilled workers in various kinds of sectors, which is very helpful for many organizations in Canada. According to the Canadian government, about 58,000 refugees migrated to Canada in 2016, and most of them are skilled workers, which is very useful for many organizations.

The Canadian government is always looking for skilled workers for their country. That’s why the government is offering many facilities to the immigrants. So this is one of the main positive effects of immigration in Canada.

The steady supply of skilled workers

Immigrants help to fill up the vital sector in the job market because many immigrants are skilled workers in various kind of industry which the Canadian job market is looking for as employees. Immigrants maintain a steady supply of skilled workers in Canada. If the government stop welcoming immigrants to Canada, the amount of skilled worker will shrink.

To maintain the steady supply of skilled workers, the Government of Canada has a program designed explicitly to promote the immigrants of skilled workers to Canada. In other sectors like education and IT, a similar pattern exists. The steady supply of skilled workers is one of the positive effects of immigration in Canada.

Conclusion

Although immigrants may cause many problems in a country in various ways. But there are many positive effects of immigration in Canada. The immigrant can balance the birthrate in Canada. Many industries are looking for workers, and immigrants are fulfilling the vacancies. They are getting many skilled workers from various countries.

Check Related Article

POST-GRADUATE WORK PERMIT CHECKLIST IN CANADA

en_USEnglish
ms_MYBahasa Melayu he_ILעִבְרִית ja日本語 zh_TW繁體中文 zh_HK香港中文版 zh_CN简体中文 ko_KR한국어 arالعربية hi_INहिन्दी pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ id_IDBahasa Indonesia urاردو es_MXEspañol de México ru_RUРусский bn_BDবাংলা tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pt_PTPortuguês mrमराठी fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish