欢迎来到加拿大移民上诉和配偶担保律师

联系时间

周一至周六:9.00-18.00

给我们发邮件
加拿大移民的积极影响

2020年1月5日通过 戴尔·卡罗尔

加拿大是世界上一个非常慷慨的国家。每年都有许多移民和难民来到加拿大。加拿大的移民政策非常简单。加拿大政府拥有许多欢迎移民的设施。去年大约有30万叙利亚难民移民到加拿大。

加拿大因提供受教育程度的工作而欢迎移民而闻名。众所周知,要想让加拿大的大量移民升值,可能会遇到很多问题,例如为他们提供住所,食物和工作。加拿大移民有一些积极影响。

因此,让我们讨论加拿大移民的积极影响。

加拿大移民的历史

我们大多数人都不了解 加拿大的历史。但是加拿大有丰富的移民历史。根据加拿大的历史,我们可以看到加拿大一直是移民国。每年都有来自世界各地的大量移民来到加拿大。在加拿大移民的移民既有优势也有劣势。在加拿大,移民也有许多积极影响。

人口减少

不断缩小的社区是加拿大移民移民的主要原因之一。如果加拿大不接受移民,那么加拿大人将会因为出生率低而缩水。我们都知道加拿大是出生率太低的国家。

为了保持加拿大人口的平衡,加拿大政府每年都欢迎移民。为了维持加拿大人的平衡,每名妇女的出生率必须为2.1,但每名妇女的出生率低于1.6。

移民通过生育帮助控制加拿大的人口;否则,加拿大的人口将由于低出生率而减少。移民是维持加拿大人民的主要原因。移民移民是加拿大移民的积极影响之一。

加拿大的经济

加拿大移民的积极影响在于加拿大的经济。尽管正在考虑移民的全部经济状况影响,但通常必须保持人口增长才能维持经济增长。

如果一个国家的人口减少,经济通常会随之而来。较少的工人生产商品和服务的可能性较小,因此经济绩效下降。因此,加拿大经济目前每年稳定增长1.5%。

令人怀疑的是,加拿大能否在没有移民鼓励人口增长的情况下维持这一经济发展水平。除了提供工作以外,年轻的加拿大人还为加拿大不断增长的购买力做出了贡献。越来越多的有钱人把重点放在本地产品和服务上。

压低工资

压低工资是加拿大移民的积极影响之一。如您所知,移民愿意以较低的薪水工作。但是加拿大人不喜欢低工资工作。加拿大的失业率很低。

每个人都有很多工作或工作,但这取决于学历。加拿大的许多工厂也面临劳动力短缺的问题。为了帮助他们,移民们总是愿意工作。他们甚至都不在乎付款。因此,我们可以看到移民为降低加拿大的工资做出了贡献。

技术工人

每个公司和组织都在寻找技术工人。大多数移民都是各行各业的熟练工人,这对加拿大的许多组织都非常有帮助。根据加拿大政府的数据,2016年约有58,000难民移民到加拿大,其中大多数是 技术工人,对许多组织而言非常有用。

加拿大政府一直在为其国家寻找技术工人。这就是政府向移民提供许多便利的原因。因此,这是加拿大移民的主要积极影响之一。

技术工人的稳定供应

移民有助于填补就业市场中至关重要的部门,因为许多移民是加拿大就业市场正在寻找的各种行业的熟练工人。移民在加拿大保持稳定的技术工人供应。如果政府停止欢迎加拿大移民,技术工人的数量将会减少。

为了保持熟练工人的稳定供应,加拿大政府制定了一项明确旨在促进熟练工人移民到加拿大的计划。在教育和信息技术等其他领域,也存在类似的模式。技术工人的稳定供应是加拿大移民的积极影响之一。

结论

尽管移民可能以各种方式在一个国家造成许多问题。但是加拿大移民有许多积极影响。移民可以平衡加拿大的出生率。许多行业正在寻找工人,而移民正在填补空缺。他们从各个国家获得了许多熟练工人。

查看相关文章

加拿大的毕业后工作许可清单

zh_CN简体中文

Welcome To Immigration In Canada

Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00

Positive Effect of Immigration in Canada

January 5, 2020BY Dale Carroll

Canada is a very generous nation all over the world. Every year many immigrants and refugees come to Canada. The immigration policy in Canada is very straight forward. The government of Canada has many facilities to welcome immigrants. About 300,000 Syrian refugees immigrated to Canada last year.

Canada is very well-known for welcoming immigrants by providing jobs depending on educational qualifications. As we know, to appreciate a large number of immigrants in Canada may have many problems like giving them shelter, food, and job. There is some positive effect of immigration in Canada.

So let’s discuss the positive impact of immigration in Canada.

The history of immigration in Canada

Most of us don’t know about the history of Canada. But Canada has a rich history of immigrants. According to the history of Canada, we can see that Canada has been a country for immigrants. A massive number of immigrants from all over the world come to Canada every year. Immigrating immigrants in Canada has both advantages and disadvantages. There are also many positive effects of immigration in Canada.

Population shrinking

A shrinking community is one of the main reasons for immigrating immigrants in Canada. If Canada didn’t accept immigrants, the people of Canada would shrink because of the low rate of birth. We all know that Canada is a country where the birthrate is too small.

To maintain the balance of the population of Canada, the government of Canada welcomes immigrants every year. The birth rate must 2.1 per woman to maintain the balance of people in Canada, but the birth rate is lower than 1.6 per woman.

Immigrants help to control the population of Canada by giving birth; otherwise, the population of Canada would shrink due to the low-birth rate. Immigrants are the main reason for maintaining the people of Canada. Immigrating immigrants is one of the positive effects of immigration in Canada.

The economy of Canada

The positive effect of immigration in Canada is with the economy of Canada. While the full economic condition effects of immigrants are under consideration, population growth is usually necessary to maintain a growing economy.

If the population of a country falls, the economy generally follows. Fewer workers are less likely to produce goods and services, so economic performance decreases. So, the Canadian economy is currently rising at a steady 1.5% a year.

It is doubtful that Canada would be able to maintain this level of economic development without immigrants to encourage population growth. Young Canadians contribute to Canada’s growing purchasing power in addition to providing the jobs. More people with money are focusing on local products and services.

Drive down wages

Drive down wages is one of the positive effects of immigration in Canada. As you know, the immigrants are willing to work with lower payments. But Canadian don’t prefer to work with lower wages. The unemployment rate in Canada is to low.

There are many jobs or work available for everybody, but it depends on the educational qualification. Many factories in Canada are also experiencing labor shortages. And to help with that, the immigrants are always willing to work. They don’t even care about payment. So we can see that immigrants contribute to driving down the wages in Canada.

Skilled workers

Every company and organization seeks skilled workers. Most of the immigrants are skilled workers in various kinds of sectors, which is very helpful for many organizations in Canada. According to the Canadian government, about 58,000 refugees migrated to Canada in 2016, and most of them are skilled workers, which is very useful for many organizations.

The Canadian government is always looking for skilled workers for their country. That’s why the government is offering many facilities to the immigrants. So this is one of the main positive effects of immigration in Canada.

The steady supply of skilled workers

Immigrants help to fill up the vital sector in the job market because many immigrants are skilled workers in various kind of industry which the Canadian job market is looking for as employees. Immigrants maintain a steady supply of skilled workers in Canada. If the government stop welcoming immigrants to Canada, the amount of skilled worker will shrink.

To maintain the steady supply of skilled workers, the Government of Canada has a program designed explicitly to promote the immigrants of skilled workers to Canada. In other sectors like education and IT, a similar pattern exists. The steady supply of skilled workers is one of the positive effects of immigration in Canada.

Conclusion

Although immigrants may cause many problems in a country in various ways. But there are many positive effects of immigration in Canada. The immigrant can balance the birthrate in Canada. Many industries are looking for workers, and immigrants are fulfilling the vacancies. They are getting many skilled workers from various countries.

Check Related Article

POST-GRADUATE WORK PERMIT CHECKLIST IN CANADA

en_USEnglish
ms_MYBahasa Melayu he_ILעִבְרִית ja日本語 zh_TW繁體中文 zh_HK香港中文版 zh_CN简体中文 ko_KR한국어 arالعربية hi_INहिन्दी pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ id_IDBahasa Indonesia urاردو es_MXEspañol de México ru_RUРусский bn_BDবাংলা tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pt_PTPortuguês mrमराठी fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish