欢迎来到加拿大移民

联系时间

周一至周六:9.00-18.00

给我们发邮件
加拿大研究生工作许可清单

2020年2月5日通过 戴尔·卡罗尔

如果您已完成学业并希望留在加拿大在那里工作,则可以申请研究生工作许可证。此临时身份将取代您的学习许可。持有加拿大文凭8个月或以上的国际学生有权获得与他们学习期间相同的研究生工作许可证。有关的详细信息 研究生工作许可证清单 和资格在本文中。

研究生工作许可证清单 申请工作

有多个选项可请求此权限。许多人不了解彼此之间的差异。要考虑到细节是必不可少的,特别是因为如果申请的时间不正确或不及时,学生可能会失去身份和工作权利。

文凭后工作许可证什么时候申请?

该要求必须在学习结束后180天内提出。您的学习许可证必须在这180天内有效。

工作权

学生可以在不等待工作许可的情况下工作,但只能在申请之后。如果您在毕业后已经找到工作,则必须在获得最终成绩单并确认毕业后立即索取工作许可证。

文凭通常需要一段时间才能颁发,并且不是强制性的。而且,在您的学习许可到期之前必须进行申请。

重要提示:如果研究生在合格的水平职位(NOC 0,A或B)中工作并且具有至少三份薪水证明,则随行配偶可以获得开放工作许可证。

如果您在魁北克并拥有CSQ,则可以选择不依赖研究生而获得工作许可证的方法。如果您有其他省的提名或原则上在Express Entry系统中获得批准,则同样适用。

需求

研究生工作许可证的有效期与学习计划相当,即至少8个月,最长3年。如果你有o研究生工作许可证清单拥有学士,硕士学位或博士学位,有效期为三年。

要符合资格,您必须满足学习计划的所有要求,包括(如果适用)语言要求,实习,最后定金和辩护。

在加拿大以纸本格式

不建议使用此选项,因为它最延迟(大约需要四个月)。但是在某些情况下,可以指出是否需要增加时间。例如,由于缺少可以在几个月内更新的任何要求,或者如果您需要更多时间来积累毕业后的工作经验。

在加拿大境内在线

该过程大约需要2-3个月,因此无需发送任何纸质文档。一切都通过联邦政府的在线系统完成,并通过实际邮件接收许可证。

该选项特别适合于学习8到23个月课程的人。例如,如果研究为12个月,而您去海关申请许可,则该有效期为12个月。

但是,如果您需要在同一天在线上申请该许可证,以使流程几个月,则许可证的有效期为自发布之日起12个月,而不是申请日期。这样,您可以获得更多的合法停留时间。

这对于等待永久居留或需要12个月加拿大工作经验才能获得居留资格的人来说,具有很大的不同。许可证获得批准后,如果您需要签证才能旅行,则可以申请签证,签证的有效期与您的许可证相同。

加拿大以外的在线/报纸

如果您毕业后离开了该国并希望重返工作岗位,则可以在毕业后六个月内向负责您所居住国家的使馆申请工作许可证。

如果您需要签证才能进入 加拿大,它将在您允许的情况下发布。您只能在获得此类授权后才能工作。

获得文凭后工作许可证通常所需的文件:

  • 您的学习计划和最终成绩单的成功证书
  • 学习许可
  • 护照
  • 证件照
  • 根据您的情况需要其他文件(体检等)

结论

在大多数省份,只要拥有研究生工作许可证,便可以享受政府医疗保险。但是至关重要的是要确保许可证在下面提到它是研究生。否则,个别省份在没有提及的情况下不会签发政府医疗保险。因此,要申请工作,应遵循加拿大的研究生工作许可清单。

检查相关文章:

如何从加拿大搬到其他国家

zh_CN简体中文

Welcome To Immigration In Canada

Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00

Post Graduate Work Permit Checklist in Canada

February 5, 2020BY Dale Carroll

If you have finished your studies and wish to remain in Canada to work there, you can apply for a post-graduate work permit. This temporary status will replace your study permit. International students of a Canadian diploma of 8 months or more are entitled to a post-graduate work permit for the same duration as their studies. Details about the post graduate work permit checklist and eligibility are in this article.

Post graduate work permit checklist to apply for a work

There are several options to request this permission. Many do not know about the differences between each one. The details are essential to take into account, especially since if the application is not made well or on time, the student could lose the status and the right to work.

When is the post-diploma work permit applied for?

The request must be made within 180 days of the end of your studies. Your study permit must have been valid at some point during those 180 days.

The right to work

A student can work without waiting for the work permit as such, but only after applying. If you have already obtained a job after you have graduated, it is essential to ask for the work permit as soon as you have the final report card and the confirmation of graduation.

The diploma takes typically a time to issue, and it is not mandatory to present it. And it is essential to apply before your permit expires of studies.

Important: the accompanying spouse can have access to an open work permit if the graduate student is working in a qualified level position ( NOC 0, A or B ) and has at least three proof of salary.

If you are in Quebec and have the CSQ, there is an alternative to obtain a work permit without relying on the graduate student. The same applies if you have a nomination from another province or approval in principle in the Express Entry system.

Requirement

The post-graduate work permit is valid for a period equivalent to the program of study, i.e., for a minimum of 8 months and a maximum of 3 years. If you have opost graduate work permit checklistbtained a bachelor’s, master’s or doctorate, its validity is three years.

To be eligible, you must have met all of the requirements of your program of study, including, if applicable, linguistic requirements, internships, final deposit, and defense.

In paper format within Canada

This option is the least recommended because it is the most delayed (it takes about four months). But in some instances, it could be indicated if there is a need to gain additional time. For example, for lack of any requirement that can be updated within a few months, or If you need more time to accumulate work experience after graduation.

Online within Canada

The process takes about 2-3 months, and it is not necessary to send any paper document. Everything is done through the federal government’s online system, and the permit is received by physical mail.

This option is advantageous specifically for people who have studied an 8 to 23 months program. If for example, the studies were 12 months, and you go to customs to request permission, this would be valid for 12 months.

But if you require it on the same day online, for making the process a few months, the permit would be valid for 12 months from the date of issue, not the application. In this way, you gain additional time of legal stay.

This makes a big difference in waiting for permanent residence or for those who need 12 months of Canadian work experience to qualify for residency. Once the permit is approved, if you need a visa to travel, you can apply for it, and it will be issued for the same duration as your permit.

Online/paper outside of Canada

If you have left the country after graduating and wish to return to work, you can apply for a work permit at the embassy responsible for your country of residence within six months after graduation.

If you need a visa to enter Canada, it will be issued along with your permission. You can work only after obtaining authorization as such.

Documents generally required for obtaining the post-diploma work permit:

  • Certificate of success for your study program AND final transcript
  • Study permit
  • Passport
  • ID photo
  • Other documents required depending on your situation (medical examination, etc.)

Conclusion

In most provinces, the post-graduate work permit entitles you to government medical insurance. But it is vital to ensure that the license mentions below that it is post-graduate. Otherwise, individual provinces do not issue government medical insurance without this mention. Therefore, to apply for work, the Post Graduate Work Permit Checklist in Canada should be followed.

Check Related Article:

How To Move To Other Countries From Canada

en_USEnglish
ms_MYBahasa Melayu he_ILעִבְרִית ja日本語 zh_TW繁體中文 zh_HK香港中文版 zh_CN简体中文 ko_KR한국어 arالعربية hi_INहिन्दी pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ id_IDBahasa Indonesia urاردو es_MXEspañol de México ru_RUРусский bn_BDবাংলা tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pt_PTPortuguês mrमराठी fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish