مرحبًا بكم في استئناف الهجرة إلى كندا ومحامي كفالة الزوج

وقت الاتصال

الإثنين-السبت: 9.00-18.00

راسلنا
محامو استئناف الهجرة ساري

هل تم رفض طلب الهجرة الخاص بك؟ ترفض الحكومة الكندية الطلبات كل يوم ، من طلبات رعاية الأسرة إلى تأشيرات الطلاب. قد يتم رفض حتى تأشيرة سياحية.

في كثير من الحالات ، يمكن استئناف هذه القرارات وقد ينجح المهاجر في إقناع الحكومة بالسماح لهم بالعيش أو العمل أو الدراسة في كندا. ليس من السهل. لكي تكون ناجحًا ، ستحتاج إلى مساعدة من محامي استئناف الهجرة ذوي الخبرة.

كيف تعمل طعون الهجرة؟

عندما تعتقد أن لديك أسبابًا للاستئناف ، يمكنك تقديم طلب إلى المحكمة الفيدرالية لإخطارهم بأنك تنوي الاستئناف. يجب على محاميك بعد ذلك تقديم مذكرة حقائق وقانون تحدد أسباب استئنافك. لا يجوز لك تمثيل نفسك في هذه الإجراءات.

يتم تقديم الاستئناف أمام قسم استئناف الهجرة (IAD).

ما نوع الدليل الذي سأحتاجه لتقديم استئناف؟

يمكنك تقديم أي معلومات توافق أنت ومحاميك على أنها موثوقة وجديرة بالثقة وذات صلة.

يمكن أن يشمل ذلك:

  • سجلات المحادثات الرقمية التي تثبت العلاقة.
  • سجلات الهاتف.
  • تذاكر وإيصالات السفر.
  • الإيصالات التي تساعد في إظهار موقعك الفعلي.
  • دليل على القدرة المالية.
  •  
  • دليل على الأصول المشتركة.

من له الحق في تقديم استئناف بشأن الهجرة في كندا؟

هناك عدة أنواع من الأشخاص يمكنهم تقديم استئناف.

الأول هم الأفراد الذين يواجهون أمرًا بالترحيل. يمكنهم الاستئناف طالما لم يُحكم عليهم بالسجن لمدة 6 أشهر أو أكثر.

والثاني هم أولئك الذين تم رفض تأشيرة كفالة الأسرة.

والثالث هم أولئك الذين يقيمون إقامة دائمة ويواجهون الترحيل لأن ضباط الهجرة لديهم سبب للاعتقاد بأنهم فشلوا في تلبية متطلبات الإقامة الخاصة بهم ، والتي تطالبهم بالبقاء فعليًا داخل حدود كندا لمدة 2 من كل 5 سنوات.

من الذي لا يمكنه استئناف أمر الإزالة في كندا؟

لا يمكنك الاستئناف إذا ثبت أنك مذنب بارتكاب جريمة خطيرة. هذه هي أي جريمة يعاقب عليها أو يُعاقب عليها في كندا بحد أقصى عشر سنوات على الأقل. لا يمكنك أيضًا الاستئناف إذا ثبت أنك عضو في جريمة منظمة أو منظمة إرهابية.

أولئك الذين ثبت أنهم ارتكبوا انتهاكات لحقوق الإنسان لا يمكنهم الاستئناف أيضًا.

أخيرًا ، لا يمكن لأولئك الذين يتبين أنهم أساءوا تمثيل أنفسهم في أي وقت أثناء عملية تقديم الطلب استئناف قرارهم. هناك استثناء واحد: يمكن لأفراد الأسرة المكفولين من الزوج أو الشريك العرفي أو الطفل استئناف اتهام التحريف. سيكون لديهم فرصة لإثبات عدم وجود تحريف.

ما أنواع استئناف الهجرة التي تستمع إليها محاكم الهجرة؟

تستمع دائرة الهجرة والجنسية إلى طعون الهجرة حيث تكون الإقامة الدائمة على المحك ، بما في ذلك طعون الكفالة ، وطلبات الإزالة ، وطلبات الاستئناف المتعلقة بالتزامات الإقامة. هم النوع الوحيد من طلبات الهجرة الذي بالمعنى الدقيق للكلمة له الحق في الاستئناف بموجب قانون الهجرة وحماية اللاجئين.

بالنسبة للتأشيرات المؤقتة مثل تأشيرات الدراسة أو تصاريح العمل المؤقتة ، يجب أن تذهب القضية مباشرة إلى المراجعة القضائية أمام المحكمة الفيدرالية الكندية. لدى المحكمة الفيدرالية خيار إلغاء الرفض.

تقوم المحاكم الفيدرالية عمومًا بإلغاء هذه القرارات فقط في حالة وجود خطأ في القانون ، أو في حالة وجود خطأ في الواقع ، أو حدث خطأ في القانون أو الوقائع ، أو في حالة أن القرار كان واضحًا غير معقول في على ضوء الحقائق. 

ما هو وقت معالجة قسم استئناف الهجرة؟

قد يستغرق إكمال عملية الاستئناف بنجاح من ستة إلى 24 شهرًا. سيتم التعامل مع معظم الاستئنافات في غضون عام واحد. يمكن أن يكون طول الوقت الذي تستغرقه عملية الاستئناف أمرًا جيدًا ، حيث يمكن أن يمنحك الوقت لجمع الأدلة وتعزيز قضيتك.

ماذا يحدث إذا تم السماح باستئنافك؟

تنتهي دائرة الهجرة واللاجئين والمواطنة الكندية (IRCC) بمعالجة طلبك كما لو لم يتم رفضه.

ماذا يحدث إذا تأخر استئنافك؟

الاستئناف المعلق يعني تعليق أمر الإزالة مؤقتًا وسيُسمح لك بالبقاء في كندا على أساس مشروط. ستنظر IAD في استئنافك في وقت لاحق.

يجوز لـ IAD إلغاء أو تغيير شروط الإقامة في أي وقت. إذا فعلوا ذلك ، فسيسمحون أو يرفضون استئنافك بشكل عام في ذلك الوقت.

غالبًا ما تتضمن الشروط تقديم تقارير منتظمة إلى إدارة التدقيق الداخلي ، وبذل جهود معقولة للبحث عن عمل بدوام كامل والحفاظ عليه ، وتجنب المجرمين والأنشطة الإجرامية ، والامتناع عن استخدام الكحول ، والامتناع عن امتلاك أو حيازة الأسلحة ، والحفاظ على السلام والوجود. حسن السلوك ، واتخاذ خطوات لسداد الديون المستحقة للدائنين وتقديم ما يثبت هذه الخطوات للوكالة ، والامتناع عن الاستخدام غير المشروع للمخدرات أو بيعها. قد يُطلب منك أيضًا متابعة أو متابعة برنامج العلاج النفسي إذا رأى مسؤول IAD حاجة ، أو حضور برامج إدارة الغضب إذا رأى مسؤول IAD حاجة.

قد تضع IAD أيضًا شروطًا تقديرية أخرى بناءً على وضع المستأنف كما تم تحديده أثناء جلسة IAD. يقع عبء إثبات استيفاء هذه الشروط على عاتق المستأنف في حالة ظهور أي سؤال.

ماذا يحدث إذا تم رفض استئنافك؟

لا يزال لديك فرصة أخرى للنجاح. يمكنك طلب مراجعة قضائية لقرار IAD من خلال عرض قضيتك أمام المحكمة الفيدرالية الكندية. ومع ذلك ، سيتعين عليك التحرك بسرعة. إذا تم رفض استئنافك ، فستصدر IAD أمرًا بالإزالة.

نداءات الهجرة معقدة. احصل على المساعدة من محامي الهجرة في كولومبيا البريطانية اليوم.

يتمتع محامونا المتخصصون ذوو الخبرة والمتخصصون في شؤون الهجرة بعقود من الخبرة في التعامل مع طلبات الهجرة بنجاح. يمكن لفريقنا أن يمنحك أفضل فرصة للنجاح.

لدينا محامون هنا في مكتب Surrey يتحدثون لغة الماندرين والبنجابية بطلاقة.

اتصل بنا على  (604) 394-2777 لتحديد موعد اليوم. يسعدنا تحديد موعد دردشة فيديو إذا لم تكن متواجدًا حاليًا بالقرب من مكتبنا في سوري ، كولومبيا البريطانية. فريقنا جاهز للعمل معك!

Schedule a Lawyer for Consultation

arالعربية

Welcome To Canada Immigration Appeal & Spousal Sponsorship Lawyer

Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00

Surrey immigration Appeal Lawyers

Has your immigration application been denied? The Canadian government denies applications every day, from family sponsorship applications to student visas. Even a tourist visa may be denied.

In many cases, these decisions may be appealed and the migrant may successfully convince the government to let them live, work, or study in Canada. It isn’t easy. To be successful, you’ll need the help of experienced immigration appeal attorneys.

How Do Immigration Appeals Work?

When you think you have grounds for an appeal you can file an Application to the Federal Court putting them on notice that you intend to appeal. Your attorney must then file a Memorandum of Fact and Law outlining the reasons for your appeal. You may not represent yourself in these proceedings.

Appeals are made before the Immigration Appeal Division (IAD).

What Kind of Evidence Will I Need to Make an Appeal?

You can present any information that you and your attorney agree is credible, trustworthy, and relevant.

This can include:

  • Logs of digital conversations that prove a relationship.
  • Phone records.
  • Travel tickets and receipts.
  • Receipts that help to show your physical location.
  • Evidence of financial ability.
  •  
  • Evidence of shared assets.

Who Has the Right to Make an Immigration Appeal in Canada?

There are several types of people who can make an appeal.

The first are individuals who are facing a removal order. They can appeal as long as they haven’t been sentenced to prison for 6 months or more.

The second are those who have had a family sponsorship visa refused.

The third are those who are permanent residences who are facing removal because immigration officers have reason to believe they have failed to meet their residency requirement, which demands that they remain physically present within Canada’s border for 2 out of every 5 years.

Who cannot Appeal a Removal Order in Canada?

You cannot appeal if you are found to be guilty of serious criminality. That’s any crime punished or punishable that would be punishable in Canada by a maximum of at least ten years. You also can’t appeal if you’re found to be a member of an organized crime or terrorist organization.

Those who are found to have committed human rights violations also cannot appeal.

Finally, those who are found to have misrepresented themselves at any point during the application process cannot appeal their decision. There is a single exception: sponsored family members who are the spouse, common-law-partner, or child can appeal an accusation of misrepresentation. They will have a chance to demonstrate that no misrepresentation existed.

What Types of Immigration Appeals Do Immigration Courts Hear?

The IAD hears immigration appeals where permanent residency is at stake, including sponsorship appeals, removal order appeals, and residency obligation appeals. They are the only type of immigration application that strictly speaking has the right to appeal under the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act.

For temporary visas such as student visas or temporary work permits the case would have to go directly to judicial review before the Federal Court of Canada. The Federal Court does have the option to overturn the refusal.

Federal courts generally only overturn these decisions in the event there was an error in the law, in the event there was an error in fact, an event there was an error in law or fact, or in the event that the decision was clearly unreasonable in light of the facts. 

What’s the Immigration Appeal Division Processing Time?

It can take six to 24 months to successfully complete the appeals process. Most appeals will be handled within one year. The length of time that the appeals process takes can be a good thing, as it can give you time to gather your evidence and strengthen your case.

What Happens If Your Appeal is Allowed?

Immigration, Refugees, and Citizenship Canada (IRCC) finishes processing your application as if it hadn’t been denied.

What Happens If Your Appeal is Stayed?

A stayed appeal means the removal order gets put on a temporary hold and you’ll be allowed to remain in Canada on a conditional basis. The IAD will consider your appeal at a later date.

The IAD may cancel or change the conditions of the stay at any time. If they do, they will generally allow or dismiss your appeal at that time.

The conditions often include making regular reports to the IAD, making reasonable efforts to seek and maintain full-time employment, avoiding criminals and criminal activities, refraining from the use of alcohol, refraining from the ownership or possession of weapons, keeping the peace and being of good behavior, taking steps to repay debts owed to creditors and provide proof of such steps to the Agency, and refrain from the illegal use or sale of drugs. You might also be asked to follow or continue a psychotherapy program if the IAD officer sees a need, or to attend anger management programs if the IAD officer sees a need.

The IAD may also set other discretionary conditions based on the appellant’s situation as established during the IAD hearing. The burden of proving that you’ve met these conditions rests with the appellant should any question arise.

What Happens If Your Appeal is Dismissed?

You still have one more chance for success. You can request a judicial review of IAD’s decision by taking your case before the Federal Court of Canada. You’ll have to move fast, however. If your appeal is dismissed IAD will issue a removal order.

Immigration Appeals are Complex. Get Help from a BC Immigration Lawyer Today.

Our experienced, dedicated immigration lawyers have decades of experience handling immigration appeals successfully. Our team can give you your best chance of success.

We even have attorneys here in our Surrey office who speak fluent Mandarin and Punjabi.

Call us at  (604) 394-2777 to make an appointment today. We are happy to set up a video chat appointment if you are not currently located near our office in Surrey, BC. Our team is ready to work with you!

Free online assessment

    Free Immigration Assessment

    Find out your options for visa by completing a free online assessment.

    en_USEnglish