مرحبًا بكم في استئناف الهجرة إلى كندا ومحامي كفالة الزوج

وقت الاتصال

الإثنين-السبت: 9.00-18.00

راسلنا
محامو التقاضي ساري الهجرة

يغطي التقاضي بشأن الهجرة مجموعة واسعة من القضايا التي قد تنشأ عندما تحاول الهجرة إلى كندا. في حين أن العديد من المهاجرين يمرون بعملية سلسة لا تتطلب وقتًا للمحكمة ، فإن هذا ليس هو الحال بالنسبة للجميع.

نحن نساعد عندما:

  • تم رفض طلب التأشيرة الخاص بك ، أو تم رفض دخولك إلى كندا.
  • أنت لاجئ ، مما يعني أنه سيتعين عليك الخضوع لعملية طلبات اللجوء.
  • أنت تواجه الترحيل.
  • لقد تم القبض عليك واحتجازك من قبل وكالة خدمات الحدود الكندية.
  • أنت قيد التحقيق من قبل وكالة خدمات الحدود الكندية.
  • تحتاج إلى استئناف أي قرار بشأن الهجرة.
  • لقد طُلب منك المثول أمام جلسة استماع بشأن المقبولية.
  • تتهمك سلطات الهجرة بعدم الوفاء بالتزامات الإقامة الخاصة بك.

يساعدك محامو التقاضي بشأن الهجرة من خلال إعداد قضيتك ، ومناقشتها أمام المحاكم ، ومنحك مناصرة رفيعة المستوى طوال العملية. من المعروف أن المقاضين لدينا على وجه الخصوص صارمون ومستعدون. لقد ساعدنا العديد من الأفراد في دفع قضاياهم إلى الأمام رغم احتمالات تبدو مستحيلة.

التطبيقات المرفوضة

إذا تم رفض طلبك للدخول ، فيجب عليك التحرك بسرعة. أمامك 15 يومًا فقط لإرسال إشعار إلى المحكمة الفيدرالية بأنك تنوي التقدم بطلب للمراجعة القضائية إذا كنت في البلد ، و 30 يومًا لمراجعة القرارات الصادرة عن قضاة الجنسية ، و 60 يومًا للطلبات المقدمة خارج كندا. لا يجوز لك تقديم أدلة جديدة ، ولكن قد يكون لديك متقاضون بشأن الهجرة مثلنا يمثلونك في المحكمة.

لا يجوز الطعن في قرارات الهجرة في محكمة الاستئناف الفيدرالية إلا إذا تمكن المدعي من إثبات أن القرار ينتهك القانون أو تجاهل الحقائق أو انتهك مبادئ الإنصاف والعدالة.

طالبو اللجوء

للاجئين ثلاثة خيارات إذا تم رفض طلباتهم.

الأول هو تقييم المخاطر قبل الترحيل ، أو تقييم المخاطر قبل الترحيل. يساعد هذا التقييم الحكومة في تحديد ما إذا كنت ستتعرض لخطر التعذيب أو الاضطهاد أو المعاملة القاسية وغير العادية إذا تم إعادتك إلى بلدك الأصلي. أنت مؤهل فقط لإجراء تقييم المخاطر قبل الترحيل بعد بدء عملية الإزالة.

للفوز بمطالبة تقييم المخاطر قبل الترحيل ، ستحتاج إلى تقديم دليل لم يكن متاحًا عندما تم الاستماع إلى طلب اللجوء الخاص بك ، ويجب أن تكون قادرًا على إثبات عدم وجود طريقة لإتاحة هذه المعلومات في الوقت الذي قدمت فيه مطالبتك.

إذا تم قبول تقييم المخاطر قبل الترحيل (PRRA) الخاص بك ، فسيتم منحك الإقامة الكندية الدائمة. لذلك فهذه عملية تنطوي على مخاطر كبيرة ويجب التعامل معها بعناية.

يمكن للاجئين أيضًا تقديم استئناف إلى قسم استئناف اللاجئين في مجلس الهجرة واللاجئين في كندا.

أخيرًا ، يمكن للاجئين أن يستأنفوا ويطلبوا مراجعة قضائية بنفس الطريقة التي قد يطلبها أي طالب تأشيرة آخر. سيكون هذا هو الخيار الوحيد المتاح لأي شخص تم رفض تقييم المخاطر قبل الترحيل الخاص به لأي سبب من الأسباب.

بغض النظر عن الخيار الذي تستخدمه ، ستحتاج إلى أن تكون قضيتك قوية بشكل استثنائي لتجنب إعادتك إلى وطنك. يستعد فريقنا تمامًا لعملية التقاضي للمساعدة في ضمان وصول قضيتك إلى أفضل نتيجة ممكنة.

الدفاع عن الإزالة

هل تواجه الترحيل بسبب تهم جنائية؟ يمكننا مساعدتك في الكفاح من أجل البقاء في البلد والدفاع عن نفسك ضد إجراءات الترحيل. لقد ساعدنا الأشخاص الذين تجاوزوا مدة تأشيراتهم ، والأشخاص المتهمين بارتكاب جرائم ، والأشخاص الذين اتهموا بالتحريف. لقد ساعدنا أيضًا الأفراد الذين يتم ترحيلهم لأسباب أمنية.

نبدأ العملية بطلب تأجيل أو وقف عملية الإزالة. تتضمن الأسباب الصحيحة طلبًا معلقًا للحصول على وضع الإقامة الدائمة ، بالإضافة إلى بعض الأسباب الطبية أو التعليمية. غالبًا ما يفشل هذا ، ولكن يمكننا طلب إقامة المحكمة الفيدرالية إذا حدث ذلك. يتطلب طلب إقامة في المحكمة الفيدرالية صياغة حجة قانونية كاملة سيتم مراجعتها من قبل قاضٍ فيدرالي ، وهو القاضي الذي يقدم لك قضية للبقاء في كندا.

يمكننا أيضًا مساعدة الأفراد الذين تم ترحيلهم من كندا في الماضي ولكنهم يريدون العودة إلى بلدنا. 

تم القبض عليه أو احتجازه أو قيد التحقيق من قبل وكالة خدمات الحدود الكندية

من الواضح أن الاعتقالات والتحقيقات التي تجريها وكالة خدمات الحدود الكندية هي أمور خطيرة. أنت الآن تُعامل كمجرم انتهك عن قصد قانون الهجرة الكندي.

ستحتاج إلى المدافعين المتحمسين الذين لديهم سجل حافل في مناقشة القضايا مثل قضيتك. يمكننا مساعدتك في تأمين حريتك مع ضمان حصولك على جلسة استماع عادلة لقضية الهجرة الخاصة بك.

بمجرد أن يتم القبض عليك ، يجب إجراء مراجعة للاحتجاز في مدة لا تزيد عن يومين بعد القبض عليك. إذا لم يتم الإفراج عنك ، فسيتم تعليق مراجعة أخرى بعد 7 أيام. وتعقد هذه الجلسات كل 30 يومًا بعد ذلك حتى يتم الإفراج عن المهاجر أو إبعاده. قد تكون سندات الكفالة متاحة للإفراج عنهم.

جلسات الاستماع

قد تطلب منك الحكومة الكندية حضور جلسة استماع عندما يكون لديهم سبب للاعتقاد بأنك لست مؤهلاً للبقاء في كندا أو قبولك فيها. يكاد يكون من المستحيل الحصول على نتيجة جيدة من هذه الجلسات دون الحصول على مساعدة محامي التقاضي بشأن الهجرة.

لا تفقد فرصتك لبدء حياتك الجديدة في كندا!

يتطلب الأمر خبرة حقيقية لاختيار الاستراتيجية القانونية التي ستساعدك على البقاء في كندا ، أو الدخول إلى كندا ، عندما لا يحكم مسؤولو الهجرة لصالحك.

محامو الهجرة لدينا لديهم عقود من الخبرة. نحن معروفون بأننا من أقوى المفاوضين في كندا وأذكى المفاوضين. لقد ساعدنا الآلاف من المهاجرين على تحقيق أحلامهم في العيش أو العمل أو الدراسة في كندا ، ويمكننا مساعدتك أيضًا.

من الهند أم الصين؟ لدينا متحدثون بلغة الماندرين والبنجابية بطلاقة في طاقم العمل ويمكننا مساعدتك بلغتك الأم.

عندما يكون التقاضي بشأن الهجرة معلقًا ، لا يوجد وقت نضيعه. إذا احتجت أنت أو أحد أفراد أسرتك إلى المساعدة ، فاتصل بنا على  (604) 394-2777 لتحديد موعد اليوم. يسعدنا تحديد موعد دردشة فيديو إذا لم تكن متواجدًا حاليًا بالقرب من مكتبنا في سوري ، كولومبيا البريطانية. فريقنا جاهز للعمل معك!

Schedule a Lawyer for Consultation

arالعربية

Welcome To Canada Immigration Appeal & Spousal Sponsorship Lawyer

Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00

Surrey Immigration Litigation Lawyers

Immigration litigation covers a broad range of issues that may arise when you try to migrate to Canada. While many immigrants experience a smooth process that requires no court time, that’s not the case for everyone.

We help when:

  • Your visa application is denied, or you are refused entry to Canada.
  • You’re a refugee, which means you will have to go through the refugee claims process.
  • You are facing deportation.
  • You’ve been arrested and detained by the Canada Border Services Agency.
  • You’re under investigation by the CBSA.
  • You need to appeal any immigration decision.
  • You’ve been ordered to appear for an admissibility hearing.
  • Immigration authorities are accusing you of failing to meet your residency obligations.

Immigration litigation lawyers help you by preparing your case, arguing it before the courts, and giving you top-notch advocacy throughout the process. Our litigators in particular are known for being tough and prepared. We’ve helped many individuals push their cases forward against seemingly impossible odds.

Denied Applications

If your application for entry has been denied then you must move quickly. You have just 15 days to send the Federal Court a notice that you intend to apply for judicial review if you are in the country, 30 days for review of decisions made by citizenship judges, and 60 days for applications made outside of Canada. You may not introduce new evidence, but you may have immigration litigators like us represent you in court.

Immigration decisions may be challenged in the Federal Court of Appeal only if the claimant can demonstrate that the decision violates the law, has ignored the facts, or has breached the principles of fairness and justice.

Refugee Claimants

Refugees have three options if their application is denied.

The first is a pre-removal risk assessment, or PRRA. This assessment helps the government determine whether you would be in danger of torture, persecution, or cruel and unusual treatment if you were sent back to your home country. You are only eligible for a PRRA after the removal process has begun.

To win a PRRA claim you will need to provide evidence that wasn’t available when your refugee claim was heard, and you need to be able to show there was no way to make that information available at the time that you made your claim.

If your PRRA gets accepted you will be granted Canadian permanent residency. Therefore this is a high-stakes process that must be handled carefully.

Refugees may also appeal to the Refugee Appeal Division at the Immigration and Refugee Board of Canada.

Finally, refugees may appeal and ask for judicial review the same way any other visa applicant may. This will be the only option open to someone whose PRRA has been rejected for any reason.

No matter which option you use you’ll need your case to be exceptionally strong to avoid getting sent back to your home country. Our team goes in fully prepared for the litigation process to help ensure we can bring your case to its best possible outcome.

Removal Defense

Facing deportation due to criminal charges? We can help you fight to stay in the country and defend yourself against deportation proceedings. We’ve helped people who have overstayed their visas, people who have been charged with crime, and people who have been accused of misrepresentation. We’ve also helped individuals who are being deported for security reasons.

We start the process by requesting a deferment or a halt to the removal process. Valid reasons include a pending application for permanent residence status, as well as certain medical or educational reasons. This often fails, but we can ask for a Federal Court Stay if it does. Requesting a Federal Court Stay requires drafting a full legal argument that will be reviewed by a Federal judge, one that makes a case for you to remain in Canada.

We can also help individuals who have been removed from Canada in the past but who want to return to our country. 

Arrested, Detained, or Under Investigation by CBSA

Obviously CBSA arrests and investigations are serious matters. You are now being treated as a criminal who has knowingly violated Canadian immigration law.

You will need passionate defenders who have a track record of arguing cases like yours. We can help you secure your freedom while ensuring that you get a fair hearing of your immigration case.

Once you are arrested a detention review must be conducted no more than two days after your arrest. If you are not released another review is held 7 days later. These hearings take place every 30 days after that until the migrant is either released or removed. Bail bonds may be available for release.

Admissability Hearings

The Canadian government may require you to attend an admissibility hearing when they have reason to believe you are not eligible to remain in or be admitted to Canada. It is almost impossible to get a good outcome from these hearings without securing the help of an immigration litigation attorney.

Don’t Lose Your Chance to Start Your New Life in Canada!

It takes real expertise to choose the legal strategy that will help you remain in Canada, or enter Canada, when immigration officials haven’t ruled in your favor.

Our immigration attorneys have decades of experience. We’re known as some of Canada’s toughest litigators and savviest negotiators. We’ve helped thousands of migrants achieve their dreams of living, working, or studying in Canada, and we can help you, too.

From India or China? We have fluent Mandarin and Punjabi speakers on staff and can help you in your native language.

When immigration litigation is pending there’s no time to waste. If you or a family member need help, call us at  (604) 394-2777 to make an appointment today. We are happy to set up a video chat appointment if you are not currently located near our office in Surrey, BC. Our team is ready to work with you!

Free online assessment

    Free Immigration Assessment

    Find out your options for visa by completing a free online assessment.

    en_USEnglish