Добро пожаловать в иммиграцию в Канаду

Время контакта

Пн-сб: 9.00-18.00

Написать нам
 Процесс испанской иммиграции в Канаду

Февраль 26, 2020ПО Дейл Кэрролл

Между 1913 и 1914 годами через год около 2000 испанцев прибыли в Канаду в поисках работ и средств к существованию. Как большинство Испанский культурный и рекреационные организованы сосредоточены в Монреале и Торонто. С того времени испанцы пытались приехать на эту землю, так как считали ее более привлекательной для них.

В нашей статье вы узнаете, как иммигрировать из Испании в Канаду, страну кленового листа.

Какая визовая программа должна применяться?

Есть почти 70 визовых программ, которые сейчас обрабатываются в Канаде. Каждая визовая программа имеет свои собственные требования, некоторые для иностранных студентов, а некоторые для обучения. Канада предоставляет иностранному студенту возможность стать постоянными жителями этой земли после окончания учебы.

Но у вас должна быть веская причина, почему вам нужна эта иммиграция, зачем вам иммигрировать из Испании в Канаду? Это иммиграция на учебу или это иммиграция на отдых? Вы должны сначала решить, на какое решение вы хотите пойти.

Иногда вы можете сделать некоторые исследования для вашего глубокого знания об этом иммиграционном процессе. Самое главное, у вас должна быть идея, в какой штат вы хотите переехать, и на этой основе ваши визовые программы будут доступны в Канаде.

Какие документы вам нужны для этой иммиграции?

У вас будет несколько документов при оформлении каждой визы в Канаде для иммиграции Есть несколько основных документов, которые необходимо иметь при себе. Эти:

  • Вам нужны документы медицинского осмотра
  • Формы разрешения полиции
  • Биометрические формы
  • Кодекс национальной профессиональной классификации (NOC)
  • Документы об образовательной аттестации
  • Вам нужно сдать экзамен IELTS или TEF для подтверждения языкового теста
  • Ваш паспорт и документы, удостоверяющие личность для проверки

Давайте обсудим некоторые моменты, которые необходимо иметь с вами.

1. Подача заявления на медицинское обследование в Испании

Если у вас есть план пребывания в Канаде не более шести месяцев, тогда этот медицинский осмотр вам не подходит; это означает, что вы не должны сдавать какие-либо медицинские экзамены в Испании для программ оформления виз. Но если вы планируете крупное мероприятие, такое как посещение, учеба или работа в Канаде, и вам нужно остаться в Канаде более шести месяцев, вам нужно пройти этот медицинский осмотр.

Вы должны иметь в виду, что этот медицинский осмотр будет приемлемым только тогда, когда врач предоставит его для получения визы в Канаду и если врач входит в состав канадской группы врачей. Этот медицинский экзамен действителен только в течение одного года, поэтому вы должны быть сосредоточены на этот раз срок действия.

Для получения медицинской помощи вам необходимо

  • Документы, которые могут быть использованы для целей идентификации
  • Если у вас есть история болезни, вам нужно показать эти документы
  • Форма отчета Medica 1017E
  • Четыре фотографии, которые будут использоваться в eMedical.

2. Разрешение полиции

Это обязательный документ, который необходимо соблюдать для иммиграции в Канаду. Вам необходимо предоставить сумму в полицейский участок или сотруднику полиции, который поможет вам заполнить эти документы. Для получения разрешения полиции вам необходимо предоставить некоторые документы. Эти:

  • Действительные почтовые адреса
  • Контактные данные, такие как номер телефона или адреса электронной почты
  • Некоторые документы, которые покажут, почему вы хотите переехать в Канаду
  • Из полицейского участка вам будет предоставлена форма заявления, и вам нужны эти формы
  • Документ, который будет нести
    • Ваше имя, адреса, пол и контактные данные
    • Адрес, по которому вы завершили этот документ
    • Ваша подпись и подпись сотрудника полиции, который помог вам

3. Биометрический процесс

Когда вам нужно биометрическое? Если вы планируете посетить Канаду в качестве туриста, вам необходимо выполнить этот биометрический процесс. Вы также можете применить эту биометрическую информацию в режиме онлайн или в визовом центре.

4. Получить код NOC

Вам нужен код NOC, если вы хотите работать в Канаде. Этот код поможет вам подать заявку на любую работу в Канаде. Чтобы получить код NOC, вам необходимо войти на сайт CIC.

Вывод

Надеюсь, что эта статья хорошо организована для вашего понимания, а также в хорошем состоянии для подробной информации. Эта статья написана, чтобы получить идеи обработки испанской иммиграции в Канаду.

ru_RUРусский

Welcome To Canada Immigration Appeal & Spousal Sponsorship Lawyer

Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00

The Process of Spanish Immigration to Canada

February 26, 2020BY Dale Carroll

Between 1913 and 1914, in one year around 2000 Spaniards arrived in Canada to search for works and their livelihood. As most of the Spanish cultural and recreational organized are focused in Montreal and Toronto. From that time Spanish people were trying to come to this land as they had found it more attractive to them.

Through our article, you will have an idea of how to immigrate from Spain to Canada, the land of maple leaf.

Which Visa Program should be Applied?

There are almost 70 visa programs that are processing way in Canada right now. Each visa programs have their own requirements, some for international students and some for experiences class. Canada gives opportunities to international students to become permanent residents of this land after finishing their studies.

But you must have a solid reason why you need this immigration, why do you need to immigrate from Spain to Canada? Is this immigration for study, or is this immigration for your vacation? You need to decide first which decision you want to go for.

Sometimes you can do some researches for your in-depth knowledge about this immigration process. Most importantly, you should have an idea of which state you want to move to, and on that basis, your visa programs will be available in Canada.

Read Also: Requirements For Teacher To Move In Canada?

Which Documents You Want to Need for This Immigration?

You will some documents in each visa processing in Canada for immigration. There are some basic documents which essential to have with you. These are,

  • You need medical exam documents
  • Police clearance forms
  • Biometric forms
  • National Occupational Classification (NOC) code
  • Educational Credential Assessment documents
  • You need to give IELTS, or TEF exam for the prove of Language test
  • Your Passport and National ID documents for the verification

Let’s discuss some points which are essential to have with you.

1. Applying for a Medical Exam in Spain

If you have a plan to stay in Canada for not more than six months then this medical exam is not appropriate for you; it means you don’t give any medical exams in Spain for the visa processing programs. But when you are planning for a big event like a visit, study or work in Canada and you have to stay in Canada for more than six months then you need to give this medical exam.

You have to keep in mind that this medical exam will acceptable only when a doctor will provide this to the Canadian visa process and if the doctor belongs to the Canadian panel of physicians. This medical exam is valid for only one year, so you need to be focused on this time validity.

For your medical, you need to follow-

  • The documents which can be used for the identification purposes
  • If you have any medical history, you need to show those documents
  • Medica report form 1017E
  • Four photographs will be used in eMedical.

2. Police Clearance

This is a mandatory document that should be followed for immigration in Canada. You need to provide an amount to police station or the police officer who will help you to fill these documents. For this police clearance, you need to submit some documents. These are,

  • A valid mail addresses
  • Contact details like a phone number or email addresses
  • Some documents which will show why you want to move to Canada
  • From the police station, you will be provided an application form, and you need those forms
  • A document which will carry-
    • Your name, addresses, sex, and contact details
    • The address where you have completed this document
    • Your signature and the signature of the police officer who has helped you

3. Biometric Process

When you need biometric? When you have a plan to visit Canada as a tourist, then you need to complete this biometric process. You can also apply for this biometric online or in the Visa Application Centre.

4. To get NOC Code

You need NOC code when you want to work in Canada. This code will help you to apply to any occupation in Canada. To get your NOC code, you need to login in CIC website.

Conclusion

Hope that this article is well organized for your understanding and is also well-maintained for the detailed information. This article is written to get the ideas of processing Spanish immigration to Canada.

Related Article:

How To Move To The USA From Canada?

How To Move To Other Countries From Canada?

en_USEnglish