欢迎来到加拿大移民上诉和配偶担保律师

联系时间

周一至周六:9.00-18.00

给我们发邮件
加拿大提供的十大LMIA职位

2021年1月14日通过 移民加拿大

如果你想在加拿大工作,那么您需要了解LMIA。 LMIA指劳动力市场影响评估。如果您不知道什么是LMIA,那么您来对地方了。在这里,我们将为您提供有关LMIA的简要信息,并介绍LMIA的前10名工作。

仅在2020年10月,加拿大就取消了84,000个新职位机会 对COVID-19大流行限制经济增长的影响感到不满。但是,它正在迅速而积极地复苏。因此,很明显,他们将重新雇用熟练的劳动力来重新获得所损失的东西。

什么是LMIA?

劳动力市场影响评估是针对雇主的一份文件,该文件可以证明存在某些职位无法由加拿大公民或永久居留权担任。 LMIA允许加拿大雇主招募合格的,熟练的外国工人,同样允许他们 允许进入加拿大并符合工作许可证的所有要求.

LMIA的十大工作

您可以申请以下10项LMIA职位,并带他们到加拿大工作。

1.农场主管

农业是加拿大收入最高的行业之一。农业部门巨大,需要经验丰富,熟练和敬业的劳动力。因此,加拿大也需要农场主管。

加拿大的农业产业正在扩大,特别是在谷物,园艺,动物生产和水产养殖领域。该部门有超过230万个工作岗位。您每年平均可赚取约$35,939 – $49,286。

2.卡车司机

物流在世界各地都起着至关重要的作用,在加拿大,物流也是如此。加拿大经济的很大一部分依赖于农业,石油和矿产。所有这些都依赖于运输,运输业正在迅速发展。随着行业的发展,卡车司机的需求也达到了顶峰。

卡车司机的平均工资为每年$45,825 – $77,903。

3.软件工程师

加拿大是技术创新的领先国家之一。当技术进步使整个世界都依赖软件和应用程序时,加拿大也将向前迈进,与蓬勃发展的专业软件工程师开展业务。

软件行业负责提供大约一百万个工作岗位。软件工程师的平均年薪约为$75,596 – $102,000。

4.照顾者

加拿大的人口在增加,但出生率并未在增加,而且还在稳步下降。随着老年人数量的增加,对护理人员的需求也在增加。照料者对于老年人和儿童都是必不可少的。

由于加拿大要求您必须精通英语才能申请此机会,因此有很多专业培训。照顾者的平均年薪约为$31,955 – $58,000。

5.石油和天然气钻探者

加拿大拥有丰富的自然资源。加拿大的采矿部门需要更多的专家劳动才能正常运行。这种蓬勃发展的产业为加拿大提供了巨大的收入,并且无疑是加拿大最重要的来源之一。

采矿业负责创造超过170万个就业机会。在加拿大,石油和天然气钻机的需求量很大。石油和天然气钻工的平均工资为$67,394 – $103,594

6.施工经理

建筑是全世界都不能破坏的东西。人口在增加,商品和其他福利大量增加。每天都在建造诸如公寓楼,道路,大型购物中心,办公室和医院之类的结构。因此,对施工经理的需求很大。

加拿大的建筑经理有很多工作。建筑经理的平均年收入为$92,240 – $142,000

7.网页设计师

有技术和 世界各地的数字革命。由于当今大多数人都在线,因此企业正在数字领域中崭露头角。

加拿大意识到了这一点,并与世界各国领导人一道前进,并为来自世界各地的专家创造了加入加拿大的机会。加拿大对网页设计师的需求更大,欢迎他们在加拿大工作。网页设计师的平均年薪是$80,126 – $94,322。

8.注册护士

自covid-19以来,世界各地的医疗保健和医药领域一直经历着严峻的形势。现在,加拿大也缺少医生和护士。因此,注册护士有很大的机会成为加拿大医疗保健行业的一部分。

您可以选择政府和非政府医疗机构,并将其中之一用作您的工作场所。注册护士的平均工资为$80,126 – $94,322。

9.土木工程师

正如我们之前提到的,加拿大的基础设施行业正在蓬勃发展,土木工程师短缺。加拿大各地都在修建道路和高速公路,购物中心和公寓,学校和医院等。因此,对土木工程师的需求很高。

加拿大的土木工程师的平均年收入为$66,843 – $102,000。

10.电工

随着技术的进步, 用电量在上升。在加拿大,一栋典型的房屋由多个电子设备组成,而这仅仅是一所房屋。考虑一下购物中心,办公室,医疗保健设施和商店。

电工的需求量很大,并且到处都需要它们。电工的平均年薪约为$66,300 – $84,088。

最后的话

LMIA是在加拿大找到工作的必要文件。但是许多申请人对此一无所知。因此,我们想到了这篇文章,您将获得十个最受欢迎的LMIA工作。您可以与亲人分享此信息,并准备处理您的申请。祝你好运,祝你有美好的一天。

我们在移民问题上经验丰富,并自豪地为全球人民服务。我们的目标是使移民过程像水一样容易。

查看所有帖子
zh_CN简体中文

Welcome To Canada Immigration Appeal & Spousal Sponsorship Lawyer

Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00

Top 10 LMIA Jobs Available in Canada

January 14, 2021BY Dale Carroll

If you want to work in Canada, then you need to know about LMIA. The LMIA refers to the Labor Market Impact Assessment. If you are not aware of what is LMIA, then you are in the right place. Here we will provide you brief information about LMIA and present the top 10 LMIA jobs.

Canada has dismissed 84,000 new position opportunities reported in October 2020 alone in resentment of the rising impacts of the COVID-19 pandemic limiting the economy. However, it is making a quick and positive recovery. Hence it is evident that they will retake skilled labor to regain what was lost.

What is an LMIA?

A labor market impact assessment is a document for employers who can show that there are key positions for jobs that cannot be fulfilled by Canadian citizens or permanent residence. An LMIA permits Canadian employers to recruit competent, skilled foreign workers, allowing them as they are likewise permissible to enter Canada and meet all requirements for a work permit.

Top 10 LMIA jobs

Here are the 10 LMIA jobs for which you can apply and go to Canada with work.

1. Farm Supervisor

Agriculture is a sector that provides one of the highest revenue in Canada. The agriculture sector is huge and requires experienced, skilled, and dedicated labors. Hence Canada also requires farm supervisors.

Canada’s farming industry is expanding, notably in the grain, horticultural,  animal production, and aquaculture sectors. There are over 2.3 million jobs in this sector. You can earn about $35,939 – $49,286 on average annually.

2. Truck driver

Logistics plays a vital role all over the world, and in Canada, it is the same. A large portion of Canada’s economy is dependent on agriculture, oil, and minerals. And all of these are dependent on transportation, and the transportation industry is booming very quickly. With the growth of the industry, the requirement of truck drivers has also reached its peak.

The Average Salary of a truck driver is $45,825 – $77,903 per year.

3. Software Engineers

Canada is one of the leading nations for technological innovations. When technological advancement made the whole world dependent on software and applications, Canada is also stepping forward to do their business with flourishing and expert software engineers.

The software industry is responsible for providing approximately 1 million jobs. And the average annual salary of a software engineer is around $75,596 – $102,000.

4. Caregiver

Canada’s population is increasing, but the birth rate is not rising, and it is steadily declining. As the number of senior citizens is increasing, the demand for caregivers is also rising. Caregivers are essential for both senior citizens and children.

There is much professional training as Canada required you to be fluent in English to apply for this opportunity. The average annual salary of a caregiver is about $31,955 – $58,000.

5. Oil and Gas Drillers

Canada has plenty of natural resources. The mining sector of Canada requires more expert labors to function correctly. This flourishing industry provides the country a huge income and is for sure one of Canada’s most significant sources.

The mining sector is responsible for creating more than 1.7 million jobs. Oil and Gas drillers are highly in demand in Canada. The average salary of an oil and gas driller is $67,394 – $103,594

6. Construction Managers

Constructions are something that cannot be undermined all over the world. The human population is increasing, and there is a huge rise in commodities and other welfares. Structures like apartment buildings, roads, shopping malls, offices, and hospitals are building every day. Hence there is a huge demand for construction managers.

There are plenty of jobs for a construction manager in Canada. The average annual income of a construction manager is $92,240 – $142,000

7. Web Designers

There is a technological and digital revolution going on all over the world. As most people are online today, businesses are making their presence in the digital realm.

Canada realized this and moved forward along with the world leaders, and created opportunities for experts from all over the world to join Canada. There is a greater demand for web designers in Canada, and they are welcome to work in Canada. The average annual salary of a web designer is  $80,126 – $94,322.

8. Registered Nurses

The sector of healthcare and medicine has been going through dire straight all over the world since covid-19. And now there is a shortage of doctors and nurses in Canada as well. Hence there is a huge opportunity for registered nurses to be a part of the Canadas health care industry.

You can choose government and non-government healthcare facilities and make one of these your workplace. The average salary of a registered nurse is $80,126 – $94,322.

9. Civil Engineer

As we have mentioned before, the infrastructural industry is booming in Canada, and there is a shortage of civil engineers. Roads and highways, Malls and apartments, schools and hospitals, etc., are being built all over Canada. Hence the demand for civil engineers is very high.

The average annual income of a civil engineer in Canada is $66,843 – $102,000.

10. Electrician

Along with technological advancement, the use of electricity is rising. A typical house in Canada consists of multiple electronic devices, and that is just a house. Think about malls, offices, healthcare facilities, and stores.

Electricians are high in demand, and they are needed all over. The average annual salary of an electrician is around  $66,300 – $84,088.

Final Word

The LMIA  is a necessary document for getting a job in Canada. But many applicants do not know about it; hence we came up with the article where you will get the ten most popular LMIA jobs. You can share this with your loved ones and get ready to process your application. Best of luck and have a good day.

en_USEnglish