欢迎来到加拿大移民

联系时间

周一至周六:9.00-18.00

给我们发邮件
在加拿大的工作许可续签

2020年2月18日通过 戴尔·卡罗尔

工作许可证是在一个国家合法工作所必需的。每个许可都有一个有效期,直到您可以使用它为止,或者您可以在该国家/地区停留或继续作为雇员。工作许可证将允许您暂时在加拿大居住或工作。但是问题是,您将如何续签这份工作许可证?

加拿大的工作许可续签程序

首先,您必须将I-765表格与USCIS收据的复印件一起填写,但是您必须提供证明您有待处理 绿卡申请。您还需要出示具有当前工作许可证的副本以及两张护照尺寸的照片。

如果您从工作场所获得机会,则可以申请移民。但是在这种情况下,您需要记住:

  • 您需要在到期日前30天提交申请。
  • 您的护照必须有效。否则,您将无法申请工作许可证。

但是还需要一些其他步骤来续签工作许可证。

住家保姆的续签流程

加拿大已根据“住家保姆”计划关闭了为托儿所或家庭护理提供者提供的更新设施。另一方面,如果您之前有工作许可,则可以申请续签。

申请过程可以在线或书面形式进行。但是,对于在不同地方或不同地区工作的人来说,申请期限是不同的。

您必须记住,您需要至少在到期日前30天申请工作许可延期,并且该延期应在LCP申请中。

我们说这个期限是因为当工作许可扩展正在处理中时,您可以在当前工作许可下完成您的工作。这就是为什么我们说您应该在有效期前30天申请延期工作许可证。

临时雇员的续签流程

作为加拿大的临时工,您可以通过在线或书面申请来申请工作许可证续签。对于这份工作许可证,您需要至少在到期日前申请30天或更长时间,以免影响您的生活条件。

如果您的工作地点可以确认您的工作,将很容易申请或更新您的工作许可证。如果您在新的工作场所获得工作机会,则必须续签工作许可证。否则,您将无法继续新工作。

经验丰富的工人的续签流程

在某些条件下,可能需要续签经验丰富的工作许可。例如,如果您因工作原因被开除,无薪,公司破产或雇主状况面临其他问题,则您有资格申请此申请。

结论

有很多资源可以帮助您保持在加拿大的工作能力。这样,您可以申请工作许可,并且还将获得流程或表格,在该表格中您可以获取详细说明以申请此申请。

检查相关文章:

获得学生工作许可证的要求

zh_CN简体中文

Welcome To Canada Immigration Appeal & Spousal Sponsorship Lawyer

Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00

Work Permit Renewal in Canada

February 18, 2020BY Dale Carroll

Work permit is necessary to work legally in a country. Each permission has a date of expiry till then you can use it, or you can remain or stay as an employee in that country. A work permit will allow you to live or work in Canada temporarily. But the question is how you will renew this work permit?

Process of Work Permit Renewal in Canada

First, you have to do the file Form I-765 with a copy of USCIS receipt, but you have to give proof that you have a pending green card application. You also need to show the copy that you have a current work permit along with your two passport-size photos.

If you get opportunities from your workplace, you can apply for immigration. But in this case, you need to remember,

  • You need to submit your application 30 days before the expiry date.
  • Your passport must be valid. Otherwise, you cannot apply for a work permit.

But some more steps are needed to renew your work permit.

Renewing Process for Live-in Caregiver

Canada has closed the renewal facilities for the childcare or home-care providers under the Live-in Caregiver program. On the other hand, if you have a work permit before, you can apply for the renewal.

The application process can be done both online or paper-based. However, the application term is different for those who work in different places or different areas.

You have to keep in mind that you need to apply for your work permit extension at least 30 days prior to the expiry date and it should be under the LCP application.

We are saying this time limit because when the work permit extension is under processing, then you can do your job under the current work permit. That’s why we are saying that you should apply for your work permit extension 30 days before the expiry date.

Renewal Process for Temporary Employee

As a temporary worker in Canada, you can apply for work permit renewal through online or paper application. For this work permit, you need to apply at least 30 days or more days before the expiry date so that it does not hamper your living condition.

If your working place can confirm your work, it will be easy to apply or renew your work permit. If you get a job offer in a new workplace, then you must have to renew the work permit. Otherwise, you cannot continue your new job.

Know more about work permit extension application process in Canada

Renewal Process for Experienced Worker

Under certain conditions, experience work permits may need to renew. For example, if you are fired from your workplace, having no wages, if your company is bankrupted or is facing other problems with your employer’s condition, then you are eligible for applying this application.

Conclusion

There are many resources to get help the maintain the ability of your work in Canada. Through this, you can apply to apply for your work permit, and you will also get the process or the forms where you can get the details instruction to apply for this application.

en_USEnglish