مرحبا بكم في الهجرة في كندا

وقت الاتصال

الإثنين-السبت: 9.00-18.00

جمال طبيعي

كندا أرض مليئة بالجمال. وهي غنية بثقافتها وتاريخها. إنها واحدة من أكثر الدول زيارة في العالم. يزور كندا كل عام ملايين الزوار للتعرف على ثقافتها وتاريخها.

علاوة على ذلك ، لدى كندا العديد من الأماكن التاريخية والقديمة لزيارتها. لديها مسارات التل والبحار والأنهار والجبال والغابات ، وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ورثت كندا بعض الجامعات من الدرجة الأولى في العالم. هذا هو السبب في أن كندا على رأس المخطط الذي يختاره الزائر.

التعليم

كندا هي واحدة من الدول الموثوقة في العالم التي تقدم خدمة تعليمية عالية الجودة. لديها جامعة عالمية ومعاهد تعليمية. يوفر الآلاف من المنح الدراسية للأجانب وكذلك بلادهم.

اللغة والثقافة

لدى كندا لغتان رسميتان ، الفرنسية والإنجليزية. لكي تصبح مواطنًا ، يجب أن يكون لديك معرفة مناسبة بلغة واحدة على الأقل من اللغتين. علاوة على ذلك ، يوجد في كندا العديد من اللغات غير الرسمية الأخرى التي تتحدث في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

التاريخ

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن كندا لديها ألف سنة من التاريخ منذ بدايتها الأصلية. لديها العديد من الجماعات العرقية التي تعيش في كندا وتتلقى جميع التسهيلات من الحكومة. أغنى الناس من مجموعة عرقية مختلفة الثقافة الكندية إلى حد كبير.

تاريخ كندا

المجموعة الإثنية

تُعرف كندا أيضًا بكونها واحدة من دول المهاجرين لأنها تسمح كل عام لعدد كبير من الأشخاص بزيارة كندا. بعد عام 1970 ، جاء معظم المهاجرين من المناطق الآسيوية. ومع ذلك ، فإن كل هؤلاء المهاجرين يجعلون الثقافة أكثر حيوية.

المجموعة الإثنية

الأديان

يوجد في كندا أناس من ديانات مختلفة مثل المسيحيين والمسلمين والهندوس والبوذيين ، وما إلى ذلك ، وجميعهم يجدون نفس المرافق. الناس من مختلف الثقافات والأديان والجنس يحصلون على امتيازات وقوانين متساوية.

الأديان كندا

الطرق والمواصلات

نظام النقل غني للغاية في كندا. لديها العديد من المطارات الدولية. خدمة السكك الحديدية السريعة والحديثة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر خدمات الطرق مثل الحافلات والسيارات وخدمات التأجير الأخرى معايير الجودة أيضًا.

كمواطن كندي ، يشعر كل كندي بالفخر بكل هذه العوامل. إن الحصول على مواطن كندي يعني أن لديك عالمًا جديدًا لاكتشاف عالم جديد. كل الناس جعلوا كندا تعيش الجنة في العالم.

تقييم مجاني عبر الإنترنت

arالعربية

Welcome To Immigration In Canada

Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00

Natural Beauty

Canada is a land full of beauty. It is enriched with its culture as well as history. It is one of the most visited countries in the world. Every year millions of visitors visit Canada to know about its culture and history.

Moreover, Canada has many historical and ancient places to visit. It has hill tracks, seas, rivers, mountains, forests, etc. In addition to this, Canada inherited some top-class Universities of the World. That’s why Canada is on the top chart of visitor’s choice.

Education

Canada is one of the reliable countries in the world that offer quality education service. It has world-class university and educational institutes. It provides thousands of scholarship for foreigners as well as their country.

Language and Culture

Canada has two official languages, French and English. To become a Citizen, you must have proper knowledge about at least one language from the two. Moreover, Canada has many other unofficial languages spoke all over the country.

History

In addition to this, Canada has a thousand years of history from the very beginning of its origin. It has many ethnic groups who live in Canada and receive all the facilities form the government. People from different ethnic group enriched Canadian Culture to a great extent.

history of canada

Ethenic Group

Canada is also known as one of the country of immigrants because every year, it allow a vast number of people to visit Canada. After 1970, most of the migrants have come from Asian regions. However, all those migrants make the culture more vibrant.

Ethenic Group

Religions

Canada has people from different religions like Christian, Muslim, Hindus, Buddhist, etc. and all of them find the same facilities. People from different cultures, religions, genders get equal privileges and laws.

religions canada

Road and Transports

The transportation system is very much enriched in Canada. It has many international airports. Fast and modern railway service. In addition to this, the road services like buses, cars and other rental services are also quality standard.

As a Canadian Citizen, every Canadian feel proud of all these factors. Having a Canadian Citizen means you have a new world to discover a new world. All the people made Canada live heaven in the world.

Free online assessment

en_USEnglish
ms_MYBahasa Melayu he_ILעִבְרִית ja日本語 zh_TW繁體中文 zh_HK香港中文版 zh_CN简体中文 ko_KR한국어 arالعربية hi_INहिन्दी pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ id_IDBahasa Indonesia urاردو es_MXEspañol de México ru_RUРусский bn_BDবাংলা tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pt_PTPortuguês mrमराठी fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish