欢迎来到加拿大移民上诉和配偶担保律师

联系时间

周一至周六:9.00-18.00

给我们发邮件

加拿大经常被称为“移民之地”,因为它接受了世界范围内大量涌入的非本地公民。最近与此声明相关的一个例子是在 2019 年,当时加拿大移民在全球范围内接受了 341,180 人。因此,移民律师已成为大多数想要移居加拿大的人的首要任务。

移民律师是一种特殊的律师,他们与在移民要求方面有困难的人联系。一般来说,在诸如签证申请、绿卡、公民身份、入籍、驱逐问题、协助雇主担保非本地雇员等方面的专业知识。

移民律师聘请顾问或顾问为非本地公民在特定国家定居提供咨询。有时,他们还代理民事纠纷案件,在客户和移民当局之间担任调解员,处理移民和刑事法律。

在这篇文章中,我们将讨论 移民律师卡尔加里 如果您想搬到加拿大的卡尔加里,法律人员可以为您提供什么。让我们来看看。

我们能帮到你什么?

如您所知,加拿大移民接受来自世界各地的人,尤其是来自非英语国家的人。由于多样性是加拿大人民成功的关键,因此在加拿大移民局工作的大多数法律人员来自世界各地。这使您可以轻松地与能够正确理解您的问题的律师解释您的签证相关问题。

此外,我们作为移民律师的主要目标与您的最大利益保持一致:提供移民服务,希望您与家人团聚。以下是我们提供的服务列表:

家庭赞助

家庭赞助是进入加拿大的一种流行途径,通过该途径,一个人由已经留在加拿大的亲密家庭成员赞助。在这个过程中,已经居住在加拿大的支持家庭成员担保他/她想要移居加拿大的家庭成员。此类别的合格人员是 – 配偶、子女、父母、祖父母或其他亲属。

雇用外国工人

由于很多原因,雇用外国工人占加拿大移民的很大一部分。与发展中国家和欠发达国家的工作相比,这些原因中的大部分与更高的薪水、更好的生活方式、更多的设施等有关。此类别的候选人在抵达加拿大后能够立即为加拿大经济做出贡献。

申请难民保护和庇护

加拿大移民局特别关注寻求难民保护和庇护的人。加拿大是最开放和最无仇恨的国家之一,它比世界上任何其他国家都更多地接受移民,不考虑他们的种族、宗教、肤色、政治观点等。

临时居留

临时居留是加拿大移民的很大一部分,因为许多外国人来这里接受高等教育。大多数进入加拿大的学生需要学习许可,允许他们留在加拿大学习,属于临时居留类别。

此外,如果您来自加拿大境外,您可以每年探望家人一次,如果您的孩子、父母、配偶居住在加拿大,您可以访问您的家人。

永久居留

加拿大的移民很容易,并且接受申请永久居留 (PR) 的人。申请此类移民的人希望在加拿大呆很长时间——可能是他们的余生,同时也专注于为经济做出贡献。

申请 PR 的人还可以专注于经济项目(快速入境)和家庭赞助类别。

卡尔加里移民律师

关于卡尔加里的有趣事实和信息

卡尔加里是一个大城市,也是世界上最理想的居住地之一。它在经济学人智库 2009-2019 年最宜居城市名单中名列第 5 位。乍一看,卡尔加里散发着温暖和联系社区的氛围。艾伯塔人自豪地以惊人的 55% 的社会志愿服务率排名第二,使其成为一个非常好客的居住地。

阿尔伯塔省的卡尔加里非常极端——夏季酷热,冬季极冷。尽管卡尔加里有四个主要季节——春季、夏季、秋季和冬季,但您需要格外小心地为恶劣天气准备衣服。

艾伯塔省提名计划 (APNP)

艾伯塔省提名计划 (APNP) 是技术移民迁入阿尔伯塔省卡尔加里的一条更简单且受支持的途径。该计划由艾伯塔省专门简化,应帮助符合条件的外国公民快速进入像艾伯塔省这样的特定省份。具体来说,这是通过确定您是否具备成为像艾伯塔这样具有社区意识的地方的正确属性、素质和技能来完成的。

评估以了解您是否有资格移民到卡尔加里?

卡尔加里移民律师知识渊博、经验丰富,并且有资格评估来自世界各地的移民申请人。这就是为什么评估很容易并且相对需要更少的时间。

在此处联系我们,根据方便的时间选择约会日期,我们将在持续约 15-30 分钟的虚拟会议中向您询问有关移民的问题。会议将初步评估您和您的家人是否有资格搬入卡尔加里。

我们的移民律师如何提供帮助

加拿大移民律师与来自世界各地的人交谈,因为他们对来加拿大感兴趣,这使他们在多元文化的观点方面拥有丰富的经验,对解决关键移民场景等方面的知识渊博。

大多数加拿大移民律师拥有至少 15 年的经验,并在全球范围内处理了数千份签证申请。

结论

在与 帮助您申请签证的移民公司 它不会让您获得特殊权限,但它确实可以帮助您更轻松地进行工作。因此,如果您已决定搬到艾伯塔省并希望顺利开展工作,请联系卡尔加里的移民律师,以获得整个签证申请过程中的端到端支持。

常见问题 (FAQ)

  1. 我应该聘请移民律师吗?

聘请移民律师不会帮助您获得签证申请的特殊特权。因此,聘请移民律师代表您的案件不是义务,加拿大政府也确认这一点。

  1. 聘请移民律师需要多少钱?

以下是聘请移民律师的费用以及政府费用的表格:

申请类型专业费用政府收费
咨询

$250 30 分钟

$450 60 分钟

如果保留用于文件工作,则记入文件
配偶担保

$6500

+ $500 每个受抚养人

配偶 $1,050

+ $150 每名儿童

在 IAD 的配偶上诉$11,000不适用
IAD 的居住上诉$11,000不适用
复议请求$3000不适用
临时居民许可证 (TRP)

$4500

+500 每额外的进攻

$200
快速入境

$5500

+$500 每个受抚养人

每位成人 $1325

每个孩子 $225

学习许可

$3000

+500 每个受抚养人

$150费用

+ $85(用于生物识别)

旅行车

$3000

+ $500 每个受抚养人

每人 $100

每人 $85(用于生物识别)

 

 

 

免费在线评估

    免费移民评估

    完成免费的在线评估,找出您的签证选择。

    zh_CN简体中文

Welcome To Canada Immigration Appeal & Spousal Sponsorship Lawyer

Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00

Canada is often known as the ‘Land of Immigration’ because of accepting a huge influx of non-native citizens worldwide. A recent example that correlates to this statement was in 2019 when Canadian Immigration accepted 341,180 people worldwide. And as a result, immigration lawyers have become a priority for most people wanting to move into Canada.

Immigration lawyers are special kind of lawyers who connects with people having difficulties with their immigration requirements. In general, expertise in matters such as – advising and providing guidance on visa applications, green cards, citizenship, naturalization, deportation issues, assisting employers in sponsoring non-native employees, etc.

An immigration lawyer takes up an advisor or counselor who counsels non-native citizens to settle in a specific country. Sometimes, they also take up cases for representing civil disputes, work as mediators between the clients and the immigration authority, and handle immigration and criminal laws.

In this article, we will talk about immigration lawyer Calgary and what the legal staff can offer you if you want to move to Calgary in Canada. Let’s take a look.

What Can We Help You With?

Canadian Immigration, as you know, accepts people from all over the world, especially from non-English speaking countries. Since diversity is the breed to success for the people in Canada, most of the legal staff working in Canadian Immigration are from all over the world. This makes it easy to explain your visa-related issues with a lawyer who can understand your problem properly.

Besides, our main goal as immigration lawyers aligns with your best interests: to provide immigration services in hopes of uniting you with your family members. Here is a list of services that we provide:

Family Sponsorship

Family sponsorship is a popular entry route into Canada through which a person is sponsored by a close family member who already stays in Canada. In this process, a supporting family member who already resides in Canada sponsors his/her family member(s) who want to move to Canada. The eligible people for this category are – spouses, children, parents, grandparents, or other relatives.

Employing Foreign Workers

Employing foreign workers sum a large part of Canadian immigration owing to a lot of reasons. And most of these reasons pertain to better paygrade, better lifestyle, more facilities when compared with jobs in developing and under-developed countries, etc. Candidates in this category are capable of readily contributing to the Canadian economy right after arriving in Canada.

Claiming Refugee Protection and Asylum

Canadian Immigration places special attention on people seeking refugee protection and asylum. Canada is one of the most open and hate-free countries that accepts immigrants more than any other country in the world with no regard to their race, religion, color, political views, etc.

Temporary Residency

Temporary residence sums up a large part of Canadian Immigration as many foreign nationals come here for higher studies. Most students coming into Canada require a study permit, which allows them to stay in Canada for their studies, which falls under the temporary residency category.

Also, you can visit your family if you’re from outside Canada once a year or more if your children, parents, spouse lives in Canada.

Permanent Residency

Immigration in Canada is easy and accepts people applying for Permanent Residency (PR). People applying for this category of immigration look to stay in Canada for a long time – probably the rest of their lives while also focusing on contributing to the economy.

People applying for PR can also focus on economic programs (Express Entry) and the Family Sponsorship category.

Calgary Immigration Lawyer

Interesting Facts and Information about Calgary

Calgary is a large metropolitan city and one of the ideal places to live in the world. It was placed in the 5th position in the list of the most livable cities by the Economist Intelligence Unit from 2009-2019. At a glance, Calgary gives off the vibe of a warm and connected community. Albertans proudly hold the 2nd highest social volunteering rate at a staggering 55%, making it a very hospitable place to live in.

Calgary, Alberta, is pretty extreme – super hot in the summer and extreme cold in the winter. Although Calgary has four main seasons – spring, summer, fall, and winter, you need to be extra careful about preparing your clothes for the harsh weather.

Alberta Provincial Nominee Program (APNP)

The Alberta Provincial Nominee Program (APNP) is a simpler and supported path for skilled immigrants to move into Calgary, Alberta. This program, specially streamlined by Alberta, should help qualified foreign nationals quickly move into a specific province like Alberta. Specifically, this is done by determining whether you have the right attributes, qualities, and skills to be a part of a community-minded place like Alberta.

Assessment to Know If You Qualify to Immigrate to Calgary?

Calgary immigration lawyers are vastly knowledgeable, experienced, and well qualified to evaluate immigration applicants from all over the world. This is why assessment is easy and relatively takes less time.

Contact us here, select an appointment date based on a convenient time, and we will ask you questions related to your immigration in a virtual meeting that lasts about 15-30 minutes. The meeting will be a primary assessment of whether you and your family are eligible to move into Calgary.

How Our Immigration Lawyers Can Help

Canadian Immigration Lawyers speak with people from around the world due to their interest in coming to Canada, which makes them vastly experienced with multi-cultural perspectives, well-knowledged about dissolving critical immigration scenarios, etc.

Most Canadian immigration lawyers carry at least 15 years of experience and have processed thousands of visa applications worldwide.

Conclusion

While working with an immigration firm to help with your visa application does not get you special privileges, it does help you to carry on your work much more manageable. So, if you’ve decided about moving to Alberta and wanting to do things swimmingly, contact an immigration lawyer in Calgary for end-to-end support throughout your visa application process.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

  1. Should I Hire an Immigration Lawyer?

Hiring an immigration lawyer will not help you to get special privileges for your visa application. And so, it is not an obligation to hire an immigration lawyer to represent your case, and the Government of Canada also affirms it.

  1. How much does it cost to hire a lawyer for immigration?

Here is a table of the cost of hiring an immigration lawyer as well as government fees:

Application Type Professional Fee Government Fee
Consultation

$250 for 30 mins

$450 for 60 mins

Credited towards file if retained for file work
Spousal Sponsorship

$6500

+ $500 per dependent person

$1,050 for spouse

+ $150 per child

Spousal Appeal at IAD $11,000 N/A
Residency Appeal at IAD $11,000 N/A
Reconsideration Request $3000 N/A
Temporary Resident Permit (TRP)

$4500

+500 per additional offense

$200
Express Entry

$5500

+$500 per dependent

$1325 per adult

$225 per child

Study Permit

$3000

+500 per dependent

$150 fee

+ $85 (for biometrics)

TRV

$3000

+ $500 per dependent

$100 per person

$85 per person (for biometrics)

 

 

 

en_USEnglish