欢迎来到加拿大移民上诉和配偶担保律师

联系时间

周一至周六:9.00-18.00

给我们发邮件
访客签证延期加拿大处理时间

2020年10月15日通过 移民加拿大

您愿意通过访客签证进入加拿大吗?同时,您可以完成业务任务并享受世界第二大国家的美丽。那么访客签证延期加拿大的处理时间是什么?让我们详细讨论一下!

什么是加拿大游客签证?

访客签证是一份正式文件,将粘贴在您的护照上。它将澄清此人已满足进入加拿大的要求。可以通过在线填写表格来完成,也可以足够舒适,然后再提交基于纸张的应用程序。

要获得访客签证,您必须满足一些常见的需求,例如

  • 有效护照,有效期至少为6个月
  • 能够证明您将能够留在加拿大的财务报表
  • 如果您愿意与亲戚在一起,请亲戚发出邀请函。

This process is not very hard. You need to show the proper bank statement for visa. Here both tourist visas and visit visas are considered a temporary resident visa, and it indicates that you are traveling to Canada for a small amount of time.

申请访问签证的费用大约为$100,如果使用生物识别,则必须另外支付$85。

获得加拿大访客签证的机会

如果您的文件是真实的,那么您很有可能会得到它。根据 IRCC统计(加拿大移民,难民,公民身份)的游客签证获得率在2018年增加了四分之一。

如果您有3个成员,则可能需要在银行中提供近$20k的资金来申请访问签证。您的访客签证的期限最长为6个月,如果少于6个月,那么港口官员将在印章旁边写下日期。访客签证的正常处理时间最多为15天。

加拿大访客签证延期需要多长时间?

现在,如果您想 延长在加拿大的访客签证,建议您必须至少在访客签证到期日之前30天在这里申请。否则,您将无法延长访客签证并合法地留在加拿大。

这里有两种类型的过程可供您选择。该申请可以在线完成,也可以申请纸质申请。因此,您将决定最适合您的过程。

平均而言,要在加拿大延长访客签证,在线申请将需要近103天,而对于任何纸质申请,则需要111天。在这段时间内,如果一切顺利,您可以延长访客签证的期限。因此,现在您可以在加拿大停留1至2年。

如何在加拿大获得工作许可签证?

有些人心里有疑问,我可以将访客签证更改为工作签证吗?是的,在某种程度上是可能的。在这种情况下,您可能需要任何知名公司的工作机会,这将帮助您将签证状态从临时签证更改为工作签证。

在这6个月内,您必须管理这项工作。否则,这是不可能的,并且您必须返回家中。在将访客签证转换为工作签证时,时间表将是一个大问题,您必须明智地进行管理。同样,您需要适当的 技能和表达能力.

如果签证延期被拒绝,您将怎么办?

对你来说这将是一个不幸的消息。在这种情况下,您将没有机会留在加拿大了。您必须回到自己的祖国,将来,您可能会再次尝试获得加拿大签证。

您可以延长几次签证时间?

对于延长访客签证身份,没有身高规则。签证官会适当地检查您, 找出法律原因.

如果他可以找到任何法律原因,那么您可能会认为您是有效的候选人。否则,他将拒绝您的签证许可。只需按照正常程序拒绝该应用程序即可。

最后的话

加拿大是一个对移民友好的国家,每年他们都鼓励成千上万的新移民来加拿大工作。因此,这是为这次旅行做准备的好机会。同样,加拿大访客签证延期处理时间约为100-120天。因此,在您想访问加拿大之前申请。

我们在移民问题上经验丰富,并自豪地为全球人民服务。我们的目标是使移民过程像水一样容易。

查看所有帖子
zh_CN简体中文

Welcome To Immigration In Canada

Contact time

Mon-Sat: 9.00-18.00

Visitor Visa Extension Canada Processing Time

October 17, 2020BY Dale Carroll

Are you willing to enter into Canada by a visitor visa? At the same time, you can complete the business task and enjoy the beauty of the world’s second-largest country. So what will be the visitor visa extension Canada processing time? Let’s discuss it in detail!

What Is Visitor Visa In Canada?

A visitor visa is an official document that will stick in your passport. It will clarify that this guy has fulfilled the requirement to enter into Canada. It can be done through an online form fill-up or comfortable enough then go for the paper-based application.

To get a visitor visa, you must have to fulfill some common needs like

  • A valid passport with an expiration date of a minimum of 6 months
  • A financial statement that will prove that you will be able to stay in Canada
  • A letter of invitation from your relatives if you are willing to stay with them.

This process is not very hard. You need to show the proper bank statement there. Here both tourist visas and visit visas are considered a temporary resident visa, and it indicates that you are traveling to Canada for a small amount of time.

It might cost near about $100 to apply for a visit visa, and in the case of biometrics, you have to pay another $85.

Chances Of Getting a Canadian Visitor Visa

If your document is authentic, then there is a good chance that you can get it. According to the statistics of IRCC, which is Immigration, Refugee, Citizenship Canada, the rate of getting a Visitor Visa has increased one fourth in the year 2018.

If you have 3 members, you might need almost $20k funds in the bank for applying for a visit visa. The timeframe of your visitor visa will be up to 6 months, and if it is less than that, then the port officer will write down the date beside the stamp. A visitor visa’s normal processing time will be up to 15 days.

How Long Is Visitor Visa Extension Canada Processing Time?

Now, if you wish to extend your visitor visa in Canada, it is recommended that you have to apply here at least 30 days before the expiration date of your visitor visa. Otherwise, it will be impossible for you to extend your visitor visa and legally stay in Canada.

Here two types of processes are available for you. The application can be done online, or you can go for a paper-based application. So you will decide which process will suit you the most.

On average, for extending a visitor visa in Canada, the online application will take almost 103 days, and for any paper-based application, you need 111 days. Within this time, if everything is okay, you can get an extension of your visitor visa. So now you can stay in Canada 1 to 2 years more.

How To Get a Work Permit Visa In Canada?

Some people have the query in their mind that will I be able to change my visitor visa to a work visa? Yes, it is possible to some extent. In that case, you might need a job offer from any reputed company, and it will help you to change your visa status from temporary to work visa.

Within these 6 months, you have to manage this job. Otherwise, it is not possible, and you are bound to return to your home. While converting to a visitor visa to a working visa, the timeframe will be a big issue, and you have to manage it smartly. Again, you need proper skill and presentation capacity.

What will you do if the visa extension is denied?

It will be sad news for you. In this case, you do not have a chance to stay in Canada, not anymore. You have to get back to your home country, and in the future, you may try again for a Canadian visa.

How many times can you extend your visa time?

For extending visitor visa status, there is no stature rule. The visa officer will examine you properly and find out the legal causes.

If he can find any legal cause, then you might consider you as a valid candidate. Otherwise, he will deny your visa permission. Just reject the application in a normal procedure.

Final words

Canada is an immigrant-friendly country, and every year they encourage thousands of new immigrants to come and work in Canada. So this is a high chance to prepare yourself for this journey. Again, visitor visa extension Canada processing time is around 100-120 days. So, apply before the time you want to visit Canada.

en_USEnglish
ms_MYBahasa Melayu he_ILעִבְרִית ja日本語 zh_TW繁體中文 zh_HK香港中文版 zh_CN简体中文 ko_KR한국어 arالعربية hi_INहिन्दी pa_INਪੰਜਾਬੀ id_IDBahasa Indonesia urاردو es_MXEspañol de México ru_RUРусский bn_BDবাংলা tr_TRTürkçe viTiếng Việt pt_PTPortuguês mrमराठी fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish